L S Lowry Yachts, 1959 The Lowry Art Print Reviews

4.92 Rating 50 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Yachts, 1959, Modern Art art print by L S Lowry - 31x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Collections, The Lowry. gifting

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Sandra Buxton
I have always wanted a Lowry and this one complimented the other art I purchased from your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs Patricia C Glen
One of his more unusual paintings. Prints from this company really well priced. It came quickly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andy Gingell
Excellent service, huge choice, fast delivery, great quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wendy Field
Iwas pleased with the print of Loweys Yatchts.....a nostalgic sea side picture.Being able to try various frames was a bonus.I had thought that I wanted a grey frame but on trying the frames I could see the brown wood frame was much more flattering to the picture.The packaging and delivery were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
A great quality print. Very pleased. Arrived as advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
David Rowe
No problem with the order but UPS is poor. Although they notified me which day they were going to deliver, we were not going to be in and could not change the delivery date without registering with UPS, which I refused to do. I therefore had to collect the print as it was easier than trying to get UPS to re-deliver. There are many other courier firms that offer a far more customer friendly service than UPS who in my view are rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
David Tildesley
Simply stunning quality that reproduces the rare extravagance of colour in such a picture exceptionally well. Couldn't believe how good a canvas only print of 40x31 (I think) could look on a wall. It was a stocking present for my 21 yr old son and he had it up before I could offer fatherly advice about the right kind of screw. He loved it so much, it had to just be up there. I haven't looked but I suspect he hammered a nail in and had done with it. Best not dwell. Great value and has a great impact on such an occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Martin Edwards
Good quality well put together packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago