L S Lowry Yachts, 1959 The Lowry Art Print Reviews

4.92 Rating 50 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Yachts, 1959, Modern Art art print by L S Lowry - 31x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Collections, The Lowry. gifting

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Anthony Brandenburg
Well framed and presented. Excellent all-round service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Matthew Eade
The quality of print is a of a good standard and the price of the print on its own was very good, compared with some other websites. I found that the mounting and framing to be cheaper at a local firm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Guy Roberts
Excellent print in a well made frame. The non reflective glass works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Susan Fletcher
Extremely pleased with the quality of finish and colour of this canvas print. Will certainly look to return for any future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Denise Walker
Many thanks for not only providing us with a beautiful print but also for your care in exchanging and reframing the print days before Christmas and the lengths you went to to find enough remnants of obsolete framing material to ensure we could complete our Lowry collection in a matching frame. Excellent all round service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Geoffrey Crisp
Very impressed with this company. Hope to purchase from them again soon. Love the picture (although my 5yr old grandchild thinks Lowery was good at painting boats but not very good at painting people! So there you have !! Gold stars all round. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Catherine Garvey
Good build quality picture at a competitive price . Canvas on a timber frame is sturdy and practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jean Bullivant
Am absolutely delighted with this print, It is precisely fhe right size for the location, ,and the colours are jusf as advertised. It was delivered very quickly and well packed . i thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago