L S Lowry Coming From The Mill, 1930 The Lowry Art Print Reviews

4.77 Rating 39 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Coming From The Mill, 1930, Modern Art art print by L S Lowry - 34x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Collections, The Lowry. gifting

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGawNew RoadNewhavenEast Sussex

Heath Dicks
Excellent service well packaged products thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brian Joy
Absolutely brilliant,I bought this for a gift for my wife. She was delighted. From phoning to order to taking delivery. All went smoothly. Thank you so much. Brian Joy, Leeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glenn Watson
Very pleased with my print and all round quality
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Marie Vaughan
I ordered ‘Coming from the Mill’ and I was extremely pleased with the Art Print I received. The Print arrived on the allocated date and was very securely packed. I would recommend this company to everyone. Professional, efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stanley Turner
Lowry is one of my favourite painters and this is my favourite picture of his.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jean Cohen
The quality of this print is simply stunning. One of Lowry's most iconic works and one of his best. Packaged very well and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spencer Jago
Excellent print, good service and well packaged. Little touches like the sketchpad and the hanging kit go a long way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Arnold
Well, I can't have the original, so this is a pretty good second!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago