L S Lowry Coming From The Mill, 1930 The Lowry Art Print Reviews

4.74 Rating 34 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Coming From The Mill, 1930, Modern Art art print by L S Lowry - 34x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Collections, The Lowry. gifting

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Jean Cohen
The quality of this print is simply stunning. One of Lowry's most iconic works and one of his best. Packaged very well and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spencer Jago
Excellent print, good service and well packaged. Little touches like the sketchpad and the hanging kit go a long way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nicola Arnold
Well, I can't have the original, so this is a pretty good second!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michael Pook
I have always wanted a Lowry (print would have to do) and when King & McGaw had a Black Friday offer that was the opportunity. This is my second purchase from them: seamless handling and delivered as promised. I am very impressed with the quality of the print and framing they even include a fixing and plug to put it on the wall. As to the painting I think this one best epitomises all of Lowry's work. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent. Quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely picture with a good quality frame which was very robustly packaged. Communication and service good throughout process. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
David Whitfield
Great print and frame
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stuart Andrews
A fantastic quality print in a lovely frame. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jane Shields
love the print, the frame is great and customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
The picture has been framed professionally and looks amazing on our bedroom wall. The quality of the print is fantastic. The service I received from King & McGaw was outstanding and they kept me up to date with the delivery status throughout. I will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
They print company details across the front advertising their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with this print. All the prints sold on our website have text with information on the print and publisher. Prints cannot be supplied without this text for copyright reasons.

We do state on our website that some prints contain writing in the border area. We are sorry if this information was not clear.
I can see that you have been in contact with my colleague regarding this issue but if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Kind regards
Amy
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs J Moon
Excellent print,colours and quality as we hoped for. Not disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Very efficient from ordering over the phone to delivery . Kept in touch with delivery progress . Well packed & in excellent condition when I received it . Looked exactly as it was presented on the website .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Excellent copy... fast delivery & will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago