L S Lowry Coming From The Mill, 1930 The Lowry Art Print Reviews

4.74 Rating 35 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Coming From The Mill, 1930, Modern Art art print by L S Lowry - 34x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Collections, The Lowry. gifting

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Anonymous
Excellent copy... fast delivery & will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan Lister
I had decided to order this on canvas. Very pleased with the result it looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
A great picture, beautifully framed and ready to hang. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Whysall
My print was very good and want to bey another one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
An excellent experience. The product was delightful and the service excellent. All complete within a week. Recommend the company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark Williams
Great product at a great price. Excellent customer service by being flexible to make both picture frames the same size despite the size of the print being different. Excellent packaging too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Neil Chapman
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Justin Blay
excellent quality , fast and efficient delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
J G Waghorn
A very neat and tidy framed print, best framed with a dark edge, I chose 'Walnut veneer flat'.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sue Riley
An excellent quality picture. A good choice of frames allowed us to match it to the room decor. I am really pleased and will be ordering more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Suzanne Langford
A lovely print which arrived very quickly in the post and very well packaged. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Barry Simmons
Looks great on the wall very impressed with the packing and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Liz Morris
Bought it as a 50th birthday present for my husband as he has always wanted a Lowry. A great quality print, beautifully framed. We have had so many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Richard Fielding
Purchased as a gift from King and Mcgaw was delivered as promised and a much loved present from the recipient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago