Hannah Cole Quiet Moorings Harbours & Ports Art Print Reviews

4.86 Rating 35 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Quiet Moorings, Contemporary & Decorative art print by Hannah Cole - 40x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Landscape & Seascape, Seascape, Harbours & Ports.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Mrs M Allen
Perfect,what more can I say. I would definitely make another purchase. I would highly recommend King & McGaw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Evans
Excellent quality print, and brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea M Barker
Love this picture, very very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
This reminds me of childhood holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Linda Munn
lovely print, matched my newly painted grey walls
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely print although the grey frame was darker than I had expected
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Parker
Looks great on our wall . Would recommend this site to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janet Gilmour
Fantastic, looks amazing, great quality and perfect frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Alison Eaton
Thrilled with the picture. Beautifully mounted and framed. A really good quality print. Looks lovely on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Traci Mcmonagle
Beautiful print, colours are lovely and very calming.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Denise Nicoll
A pretty canvas that will look lovely on the wall after the room has been painted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Beautiful pastel picture that looks amazing in my hallway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs J Gray
Very pleased with the quality of the picture looks great prompt service well packed arrived in perfect condition can say would recommend to any one who asked about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Another high quality framing job. Picture even better than it looked on the internet. Both pictures look beautiful in my bedroom and enhance the seaside theme.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago