Hannah Cole Quiet Moorings Harbours & Ports Art Print Reviews

4.86 Rating 35 Reviews
Read King & McGaw Reviews

Quiet Moorings, Contemporary & Decorative art print by Hannah Cole - 40x40cm. 1000's of art prints, posters & reproductions of paintings including Landscape & Seascape, Seascape, Harbours & Ports.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Brenda Stevenson
This picture was exactly as it looked online. I wanted two similar ones for my hall and I love them both. Also I was very pleased with how well they were packaged. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Mills
Top quality item and great customer service. Delivery and communication was fantastic, the item was well packaged and damaged free when we received it. It’s very refreshing to deal with a company that prides itself on customer satisfaction. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helen Moore
The choice of size and frame was great .The preview of how the picture was why we choose this company. The delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sheila Finlay
Nice quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Linda Gurnett
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jane
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Fantastic quality print. Great fast service. Wrapped ready for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ann Shear
Love this canvas print. True to colours in photo. Delivered on time by courier. Would definitely recommend and order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peter Skelton
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan Barber
Loved my new canvas, good quality and colours, matches well with other canvas I bought for my newly done cloakroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Belinda Sprigg
Lovely print, frame v good and excellent quality. With a discount, good value picture which sits beautifully on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Diane Shaw
Lovely picture to go with other Hannah Cole prints I have. Good value for the price. Excellently packed for protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ronald Barnett
Perfectly wrapped. As it happens, I received it as I was about to take a long set of plane journeys and needed to take the picture with me. I simply took the package as it was delivered under my arm as hand luggage. It was in perfect condition at my destination over a day later. The picture is now hanging in its designated position and provides exactly the kind of tone and atmosphere being sought. My sense is that the print is robust and will have a long life ahead of it. I have used other companies before and will almost certainly return to this company in the future. It offers exceptional value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Graham Nicol
Lovely print, perfect finishing touch for my newly decorated lounge. Very pleased with quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago