Topsoil – Bulk bag (0.72m³) Reviews

4.51 Rating 111 Reviews
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

M Bull
Really good quality top soil a pleasure to lay on 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J Simpson
Top soil was top soil, not recycled garden waste full of twigs and bark. Proper 100% soil in excellent condition and ready to spread out and rake. Would highly recommend. Well worth the additional cost to alternatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J Gough
Excellent quality soil, top notch customer service and rapid delivery on time. I also got my turf from the same provider. Also great quality. Will definitely use again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J Bessa
Delivered on time, excellent quality top soil for laying turf, hardly any stones, maybe a handful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
C Franklin
Very good. Fine grade and no clay like you can get. Grass has taken to it very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J Robinson
Excellent service, soil arrived as expected and the delivery driver put it where we requested and was very polite. Would use the again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A
Used this as preparation for laying new turf. Really nice product, very consistent quality with only a few stones.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A
Delivery was great, soil is good though the claim of it being put through a small sieve seems extreme as I have sieved out some pretty large rocks and chunks etc. Once sieved though it has done the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J Harding
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J Miles
High quality soil and credit to the delivery driver for delivering down a narrow road due to the increased amount of cars during lockdown. Will be ordering again soon when we work on the back garden
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
P Burr
Great product. So much so, I will be placing another order next week. Moved into a new property and the soil is solid clay. The topsoil will really help. Very impressed with turfonline. Will also be ordering our turf from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review. Its great to hear that our soil will help with your landscaping. We would love to see some photos of the finished garden.
Posted 4 months ago
R Robson
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
P Sherry
Lovely top quality top soil. Perfect as the base lawyer for the new turf.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago