Traditional Meadow Mix (1m²) Reviews

4.70 Rating 44 Reviews
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

S Bradbury
Very good quality Zteaditional Meadow Mix turf , goid spread of grass and flowers. Very good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
L Hulme
Massively impressed by this turf so far! I tried wildflower seeds initially but ran out of patience after several weeks of zero growth, and forked out for 6m2 of turf - well worth it! The grass is already 30cm tall (after a week) and there are a few flowers springing up. I planted it on normal garden soil (rather than buying low fertility soil) which may mean the grasses outcompete the flowers eventually, but the variety of grasses alone gives a really great aesthetic. Delivered very promptly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
D Pike
delivery on time very good. Too early to say if TMM any good only laid 20/5/20 Will contact you again in a week or so. Product review at the moment
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A
Loving my wild flower turf. Ordering was very easy, turf looked healthy on arrival and flowers started opening by day 2/3. Turf has settled in very well and I’m getting so much enjoyment from it. Hopefully, the wildlife will too!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
P Freeman
Good coverage and is already growing. I think it would be helpful if you published how heavy the rolls of turf are. They require at least two people to carry and position.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 4 star review, if you would to discuss your rating, please don't hesitate to get in contact with us via email on contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk.
Posted 11 months ago
A Morley
I was a bit worried about the time of year for ordering but the turf was as expected, delivered on time, well packaged so easy to manage. Looks great in its new position!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Angela,

Thank you for your lovely 5 star review of our Traditional Meadowmat. If you have any pictures in spring/summer time that you would like to share with us we would love to see these. We hope you enjoy your new meadow.
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs J M Mutton
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago