Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Latte Blonde 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.4 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

LATTE BLONDE - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

100% recommend! Feel so silky and soft. Amazing quality and the customer service is brilliant. Definitely will order more from FoxyLocks. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Iren, Thank you for your recommendation! We are so happy to read you kind and lovely feedback from your recent purchase from us, it really means a lot. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Lauran Entic****
Verified Reviewer
Lovely hair but far to heavy and doesn’t feel secure was hoping to order other lengths but unfortunately I probably won’t now Great colour though and always a fan of the clip ins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lauran, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry to hear this in relation to your recent order from us, if you could please contact our friendly and helpful customer service team at help@foxylocks.com they will be able to discuss this further with you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
not good for much hair
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear this in relation to your recent purchase from us. Our friendly and helpful customer service team are on hand to help with any queries or complaints you may have. Please could you contact us at help@foxylocks.com. quoting your order number so that they can assist you further with this. We look forward to hearing from you! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Jessica J****
Verified Reviewer
The quality of hair was good as per usual. However the clip is extremely difficult to secure. I purchased these for days when I do not have time to clip in my normal foxy locks extensions which I love, however this is just not easy. I am very good at putting in the normal extensions so can't figure out why the clip on this one is so hard! Other than the application the product is very good and the hair is brilliant quality as I have come to expect with Foxy Locks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry to hear that you find the clip in method difficult, if you would like to contact our friendly and helpful customer service team at help@foxylocks.com they will be able to assist you further with this! We look forward to hearing from you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xx
Posted 2 years ago
I live with ponytails & I'm really happy with foxylocks ponytail, great for a quick hairstyle & more comfortable than trying to put a full head of clip ins in a pony/bun. I have thin hair so find it can put quite abit of tension on the top of my head where the clip sits so I use a butter fly clip to push some of the weight forward which helps, other than that I'm really happy with the quality, ease & end look not to mention such a reasonable price compared to other companies! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andreja Hos****
Verified Reviewer
My ponytail is even better than expected! I love it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andreja, Thank you so much for sharing your lovely review and picture! Your hair looks absolutely amazing! We can't wait to see you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
wonderful ponytail !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Wow, we love this! Your ponytail looks absolutely amazing, thank you so much for sharing your photo! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
I have this ponytail in Latte Blonde and I have ti say that is amazing! I wear it when I am going out with my friends,I dance all night and I didn’t get Scared that it will fall out.Just perfect and the hair is so Soft!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago