Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Latte Blonde 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.4 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

LATTE BLONDE - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Sarah Jun****
Verified Reviewer
Dear Foxylocks Team, Unfortunately my Order did not arrive and is most likely on the way back to you. Could you please send it back to me? Thank you :) I really want this package and I am waiting for so long now :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Habla Benkem****
Verified Reviewer
Je suis super contente franchement la qualité est très bonne c est une amie qui m a conseillé FoxyLocks es vraiment pas déçu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Habla, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with your experience. Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 1 year ago
It’s great quality, nice and soft. Thanks for fast delivery. But it’s not the same color as on the pictures and 8 would appreciate if you can put measures in cm in description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maja, Thank you for you review We are sorry that you didn't want to leave a 5 star rating! We endeavour to keep the pictures as true to life as they can be, but seeing colours on a screen will differ slightly to in person. If you were unsure of the colour our customer service team are hear to help! Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xxxxxx
Posted 1 year ago
Liana Ca****
Verified Reviewer
Thanks to the Foxylocks Team I got perfectly colourmatched! Latte Blonde suits me so well and I love the colours that Foxylocks offers. Especially the blonde tones are so natural looking and you have a big selection of warm, cool and neutral blondes to choose from. The quality of the hair is definetly on the higher level! Also fast tracked shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality hair! I bought the 12 inch ponytail, although wish I had bought the next size up. This is my 2nd time ordering from foxy locks. There hair is brilliant quality and customer service is amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Estere Hof****
Verified Reviewer
I have bought foxylocks extensions for over 6 years and i m allways satisfied with the quality and volume. But i was a little bit disapointed with the ponytail as i didnt actually feel like it holded my hair well. It didnt feel secure and i had to adjust two more clips. Also as i have made my own ponytail in the past using clip in extensions the part thats holding all the hair in this ponytail seemed way too heavy and unrealistic looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Estere, Thank you for leaving us a review. We have recently changed the clip on our ponytails due to customer feedback. We take all customer feedback and complaints very seriously and will take your review on board. Some other customers have told us that they have changed the clip for a more suitable one for their hair type. It all depends on your hair thickness and texture, the clip seems to clip onto the hair better if your natural hair is thicker. If you ever have any queries or feedback you would like to share with us in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Love Team Foxy Locks xx
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous quality, easy to use and looks just amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We always love hearing from our Foxy customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Ponytail is nice, hair feels silky. however disappointed with the clip attachment as it does not feel secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the clip attachment. If you would like to contact our friendly and helpful customer service team, they will be able to discuss this further with you. Our team can be reached at help@foxylocks.com. Kind regards, Team Foxy Locks
Posted 2 years ago