Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Iced Latte 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.6 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

ICED LATTE - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Lyndsey Far****
Verified Reviewer
I absolutely love this product stunning silky hair, shipping was unbelievably fast considering it's Christmas (2 days to Ireland) honestly cannot Fault this brand beautiful quality hair and stunning packaging! #Foxylockser for life xx :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Lyndsey, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy that your order arrived quickly and you love your new Foxy Locks. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
This was a little darker than I had expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vell, We are very sorry to hear this. If you would like to contact our customer service team at help@foxylocks.com with your order number they will be able to assist you further. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality of hair extension. I just wish you had a larger variety of length. I think is missing a length between 16 and 22 inches with less hair, maybe 100g?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Juliana, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We would advise for a length in-between (18"/20") and with a lower amount of grams, you could purchase a set from either of these lengths and not wear the full set. We hope this helps! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Was wanting a wrap pony tail for a long time but really hesitant as whether to purchase one or not. I'm 21 and I really love it, my friends think it looks so good, it's not too heavy on my head I can barely feel it's there. The clips and bobbles that come with it are great added extras! Only negative feedback is there quite a fair bit of shedding but you hardly notice it! Great buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent Foxy Locks purchase. If you do have any queries in regards to this purchase, our friendly and helpful customer service team are available to discuss this further with you. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Jessica Atki****
Verified Reviewer
really thick and soft ponytail holds in well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jessica, We are really pleased to hear you love our clip in ponytail! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful, but much lighter than I thought... ordered also the latte blonde extensions, hope it will be a better match.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the 22 inch and I’m living my best ponytail life! After wearing for half an hour you forget it’s in, feels natural and looks thick and lush! Would highly recommend.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you:)
Posted 2 years ago