Foxy Locks Human Remy Clip In Wrap Ponytail Hair Extensions Iced Latte 12/16/22/26" Reviews

4.6 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

ICED LATTE - WRAP PONYTAIL CLIP IN HAIR EXTENSIONS 12 / 16 / 22 / 26 INCH  

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

The hair is amazing quality so soft and smooth. Although there was a slight delay with delivery due to COVID but that was out with their control. So happy with my purchase and does not look fake at all when the ponytail is on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought this pony tail and the clip in hair extension the quality of both are excellent colour is great and so easy to apply love these products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thank you so much for the lovely review, it really means so much to us here at Foxy Locks! We hope to see you purchasing from us again in the future. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Bettina So****
Verified Reviewer
Greetings from Denmark. The hair is truly as shown in the pictures (instagram) I can only recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Bettina, Thank you for your amazing recommendation! It really means a lot to us to hear from our lovely customers. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Susan Winsta****
Verified Reviewer
Unfortunately I can't 100% review this as I bought it and I'm waiting to have my hair colour matched due to covid 19 not had it done yet.....however once again beautiful packaging amazing quality ....I have bought from many top brands and I definitely put foxy locks up there with the best ..... definitely be my new go too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear that you consider us one of the best brands, we can't wait to see you shop with us again soon! If you would like to contact our team, please don't hesitate to send us a message at help@foxylocks.com. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
I actually ended up with the 26” pony. The 22” was out of stock so I upgraded to the 26” and it was there the next day. The company was so friendly and helpful during the ordering process. The hair itself is super. Great quality and it’s the first time I’ve ever managed to get hair that matches without further colouring and toning. It’s my new go to hair place!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jeni, We love this! We are really happy that our team could help you with your order and it arrived to you so quickly. We are so pleased that you have found your new go to brand in us and your perfect colour match! Looking forward to seeing you try some more of our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Stephanie Wi****
Verified Reviewer
Amazing hair quality and the structure of the ponytail is so easy to use and super secure. I use it at home after I’ve washed my hair I let it air dry then pop my hair up, put the pony on and INSTANTLY I’m looking 100x more ready for the day. Looks lush above the full head set to give a seamless half up half down. I’m deffo going to buy more in longer lengths BUT 12” gives a natural looking, thick pony.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Stephanie, We loved reading your review of our ponytail! We are really pleased that you find it so quick and easy to use. Thank you so much for supporting our brand, we are so happy that you love our products! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
This hair is amazing! So thick and long, love it love it love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We love this! Thank you so much for leaving us a lovely review. It makes us so happy to hear that you love it. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunalty it was to dark for my hair colour so i had to return it but the colour was beautiful and thickness was great would defo reccomend also great customer service was given a refund immediatly !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you for sharing your review of Foxy Locks! We are really pleased that you found the returns process quick and easy. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago