Cocoa - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.8 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Cocoa, Weight: 230g, Length: 22" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Garima S****
Verified Reviewer
Amazing texture and quality of the extensions. Beautiful human hair and the colour matches perfectly !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Garima, We love this! Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
I am so happy with the quality of the extensions. They feel amazing and are super soft. They are also really thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this haïr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you for our 5 star review! We are so pleased that you love your new Foxy Locks. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality best extentsions I've ever got! The hair is lovely and thick and very silky soft no short pieces in the hair absolutely perfect so happy with them and the customer service is really good they will answer any questions that you have and delivery was super fast will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Shannon, Thank you so much for sharing your amazing review! We love to hear from our customers and we are so happy that you love your new Foxy Locks. We are really pleased that your order arrived quickly and our customer service team could help answer any questions you had! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Xmas present for daughter so don't know yet but they look good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We hope your daughter loves her new Foxy Locks, we are sure she will! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been ordering from foxy locks since 2013. The quality of hair is still silky and amazing but I have noticed the amount of hair isn’t as thick anymore. I ordered the superior 22 inch 230 grams but they honestly feel like they’re the 165 gram deluxe set. I will still order from foxy locks but next time I will get the luxurious set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Firstly we must say, thank you so much for being such a loyal Foxy Locks customer! Your loyalty and support really means a lot to us ❤ We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your recent purchase, our friendly and helpful customer service team are on hand to help with any queries you may have. They can be contacted at help@foxylocks.com, we would love to be able to assist you further. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Janesy Ga****
Verified Reviewer
Very straight very shiny. Not recommended for hair that is on the dry side rather than the silky side because you can definitely tell the difference. Hair is great for people with straight hair or mid wavy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janesy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We love to hear customers feedback regarding there most recent purchase, we do hope that you continue to be a Foxy Locks customers. Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xoxo
Posted 2 years ago
Love these extensions,!!!there’s so much hair, I only need to use maximum of 4 wefts as there are so thick, there colour is beautiful, 100% recommend, I wouldn’t buy them anywhere else,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Emily, Thank you so much for our 5 star review and recommendation! We are so happy to hear you love our products ❤️ Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xx
Posted 2 years ago