Cocoa - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.8 Rating 25 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Cocoa, Weight: 230g, Length: 22" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Farba super, kvalita perfektná, veľká spokojnosť, moc ďakujem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review We are glad to hear how happy you are with the products you received! Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xoxo
Posted 1 year ago
In love with my hair extensions, quality is amazing!!! I’ve been wearing hair extensions for 10 years now and I can honestly say Foxy Locks is the best I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Edina, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We love all of our loyal foxes and are so happy to hear that you are still loving our products. Thank you so much for being a loyal fox! Stay Foxy Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second time ordering off Foxy Locks and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, the hair is so soft and really good quality. It is not heavy or painful to wear at all. I can’t get over how thick and long the hair is! In love!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you for this amazing review! We are so happy that you would not shop elsewhere, we are sure that your hair looks so beautiful! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Megan Camp****
Verified Reviewer
Absolutely love my hair extensions from Foxy locks! They feel so soft and amazing and blends in so well with my hair. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Megan, We really appreciate your recommendation! Hearing from our lovely customers means so much to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Comme d'habitude la qualité est top. Ce sont pour moi les meilleures extensions. Couleurs et longueurs parfaites
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, We love that your Foxy Locks are perfect for you! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Anaïs DEL****
Verified Reviewer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE! I’ve been buying cheaper extensions for years and after letting my husband cut my hair (lockdown made me do it) I seriously needed a quick fix. So I took the plunge and ordered these and I’m so so happy I did, they are so luxurious and thick! And the delivery was supper fast! Thank you for saving my hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seriously IN LOVE with these extensions!!! I can’t get over how perfectly the match, the way they feel, they’re truly amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Balyn, Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! We are really pleased that you are happy with your purchase, your hair looks so fabulous! Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again in the future. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago