Brown Black - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.9 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Brown Black, Weight: 230g, Length: 22" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

By far the best extensions I’ve ever had. I’ve just ordered the clip in pony tail, curling tong and detangle brush! Brown black is the perfect match for me such good quality hair. Thank you so much Foxylocks ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Charlotte, Wow, thank you! What amazing feedback, we love that your Foxy Locks are the best you've ever had! We are sure you look amazing in your Foxy Locks. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x x
Posted 2 years ago
amazing quality, by far the best hair extensions I’ve ever purchased I’m so pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Wow, thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased that your Foxy Locks are the best extensions you have tried! Your feedback really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the quality, look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Laura Gall****
Verified Reviewer
Stunning in every way best quality extensions your can ever purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Laura, We LOVED reading your review, thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Really like them. Would purchase them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so happy that you love your new Foxy Locks! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
it's been more than 5 years that I take them here and only here! It’s the best extension ever !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mercier, Thank you very much for leaving such a lovely review, we are very pleased to hear how happy you are with your Foxy Locks extensions. Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xoxo
Posted 2 years ago
It’s the best extension ever ! it's been more than 5 years that I take them here and only here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Color matches the picture, high quality, very pleased with them, look very natural and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for Foxy Locks. We really appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent purchase. Thanks you and we hope you shop with Foxy Locks again. Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xx
Posted 2 years ago