Brown Black - Superior 22" Seamless Clip In Human Hair Extensions 230g Reviews

4.9 Rating 24 Reviews
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

Colour: Brown Black, Weight: 230g, Length: 22" - Introducing our revolutionary new Seamless Human Clip in Extensions, the best extensions you'll ever own. Get your hands on beautiful 100% Remy clip in hair extensions. Add volume & Length with Foxy Locks Clip ins.

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Product Page

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

Natalie Ne****
Verified Reviewer
Colour is perfect and hair quality is amazing! I wouldn’t buy anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Natalie, We love this! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
The best extensions i have ever felt I looooveeeeeeee them, they are so thick and lush and beautiful!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Sara, Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Foxy Locks! We hope to see you again in the future when its time to get a new set. Lots of love Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was super quick and I'm more then happy with my new extensions - nice strong clips - perfect colour match to my hair and perfect quality! Thank you 5 stars *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We love that your order arrived to you quickly and you are happy with your order. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I keep coming back to foxy locks -so far no other extensions compare. Shipping is always really fast too and I’m in the US. I’m already looking at buying a 2nd set in a different color. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, We always love hearing from our Foxes! Thank you for sharing this lovely review, your amazing feedback means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
My natural hair is very thick but I wanted more length, these are amazing!!! They definitely provide length AND thickness I wouldn’t even need to use all the wefts but when I do use them all my hair looks super nice and thick, I’ve received so many compliments and the color match was spot on! I bought my first set almost 8 years ago and it was the best extensions I’ve ever bought and now they’re even more amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you have being a customer with us for so long! Really means a lot to us. Lots of Love Team Foxy Locks xxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 1 year ago
Ich bin mit den Haaren sehr zufrieden, sehr gute Qualität. Ich hatte Glück, das sie farblich passen. Mir wäre das zurücksenden aus Deutschland persönlich zu umständlich und zu teuer gewesen. So finde ich aber den Kundenservice super...es wurde stets darauf geachtet mich zu informieren, da es in der Corona Pandemie zu Lieferverzögerungen kam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jane, Thank you for this review, it really means a lot to us. We are so pleased that you are happy with your Foxy Locks and the colour was a match. Looking forward to seeing you shop with us again in the future! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Cherry Seam****
Verified Reviewer
Thank you so much for my free gift. Best hair extensions ever used been using your hair for about 7 years love love love
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Cherry, We are so pleased that you loved your gift! Thank you so much for supporting our brand, we love our Foxes. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Great hair extensions! Easy to put in, perfect colour match would 100% recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Kathryn, We are super happy that you would recommend our brand! Thank you for your kind feedback and review. It really means a lot to us. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 2 years ago