Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party Reviews

4.71 Rating 42 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

06Yvonne
>
Mnsshp was absolutely brilliant it’s great value for money and all the family will have a fab night definitely be doing this again absolutely loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jojog1974
>
We loved every minute of it great show, fabulous parade and fireworks! Well worth doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kellybob
>
We bought these tickets hassle free from Florida Tix. Delivery was fast and there was no problem using them. Added extras made the price a good deal. I would use Florida Tix again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rio_1968
>
I personally felt this was very overpriced in addition to the cost of the entry ticket....for a bag of candy. I know you can buy a stand alone ticket but most people purchase a Disney multipark ticket of some kind Yes you get a spectacular fireworks display but I wasn’t prepared to waste two hours of my night waiting on Main Street for a front view of the castle and projection so went round the back near Snow White minentrain - one bonus was once the show finished we were able to get straight on this ride The queues for character were very long but they did have excellent interaction but obviously this takes a lot of time The parade was very good and one of the best I’ve seen! I wouldn’t buy this again but I’m happy to say that I’ve done it and have the memories
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jporteruk
>
What a wonderful experience for kids, families, adults, couples and basically absolutely everyone. You can trick or treat in Magic Kingdom, meet special characters you can only meet on this night, see Hocus Pocus live, an amazing fireworks show. A fantastic addition to the Halloween line-up in Orlando and well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amy139
>
Our tickets came very quickly, we had so much fun! Tricker-treat stations were pretty busy in most places. The Sanderson sisters were a highlight for us and all the villans were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DisneyFanNo1
>
Bought tickets from Floridatix for Mickeys Not So Scary Halloween Party, really good price, had no problems using them, had a really fun night, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glenda
>
Great atmosphere but far too busy in the park. I have attended this party before back in 2014, again on a Tuesday evening which I was advised was the best night to attend, on that occasion it was a quieter experience and much more enjoyable. On this occasion I travelled with my partner, son & daughter in law and my 2 year old grandson, we were informed that all the restaurants were fully booked, we couldnt find anywhere to get food, no other outlets were open, very, very, bad planning on Disney's part and we had a grumpy, hungry toddler on our hands! The lack of food kiosks even serving basic food did spoil our experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago