Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party Reviews

4.71 Rating 42 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Natalie
What a great night, very short queues at the start of September. Lots of candy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennie
It is good fun lots to see and do which is why we are going again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jennie
It is good fun lots to see and do which is why we are going again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whill
>
Was very very busy. Not sure everyone there had tickets for the event!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SarraD
>
Fun for all the family. Really well done parade, fireworks & show. Some rare meet & greets if that's your thing. Shorter waits for some of the more popular rides if that's yours. Oh, and lots & lots of trick or treat candy! Also everyone gets to dress up - including the grown-ups. Wonderful fun - recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Biffnat
>
I brought tickets for the family, was a good evening, crowds were very large and was impossible to meet some of the characters due to how long the queues were, however we had a good evening came back with so many sweets, didnt queue too very long for the rides except for 7 dwarves mine train, i'm pleased we did MNSSHP as it was our first time visiting florida too and was a great experience but not sure i would spend that kind of money to do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kelts
>
I brought tickets for Walt Disney Florida, for 4 adults 2 children. 14 day pass with fastpass and photo pass. The fastpass was well worth using but need to be on the ball if you want to book a new ride as can ony book 30 days before going. Where as if you stay at a Disney hotel you can book before. I couldnt fastpass the Avatar ride on any of our 14 day stay. All other rides where fine. The photopass was brillant really good photo's and easy to use. I would say the tickets where value for money. I found Floridatix easy to use someone at the end of the phone who were always helpfull. Would definately book though Floridatix again. The only downside we brought Halloween tickets, which i wouldnt do again. Not value for money but this is down to Disney. The most expensive candy you will ever buy. Too many people, so crowded, They put shows on infront of the castle you just couldnt see. Disney is a real magical place cant wait t go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mikey1991
>
I brought tickets for the family and we had the most magical time, we went for 2 nights. Just as well because it was a busy event and there was no way I could have done everything in one evening, cast members hand out loads of candy, they have multiple viewings of the shows apart from the fireworks which is on once. 10/10 reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago