Dine with Killer Whales Reviews

4.82 Rating 55 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Sarah
Tickets were excellent straight forward , definitely worth booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catherine
Amazing what can I say really good seating , food was amazing so much choice and up close and private show with the whales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carol
Took my 13 year old grandson he was amazed at this show also loved the food great service to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ali050866
>
When we arrived at sea world we had to get a book in time for the experience which was 12.30. This was unfortunately when the shamu show was on the other being 4.30 which we would have left by! We were under the impression that there would be several dine times throughout the day. We went end September so being slightly out of season this may have been reason why there was only 1 dine time that day. We also had to join a rather large queue to get that dine time to be told when we finally got to the front of the queue that there was only 1 dine time which we had already seen on that days guide map!. Food was good a nice buffet and we had our own private little show after lunch with 2 of the baby whales so it didn’t matter so much we missed the main show. Was a nice day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jilly G
>
I bought the dining experience as a birthday present for my partner and it was amazing ! Buffet meal was delicious and the tables were set around a tank where the whales were brought into.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rene
>
A must to do at SeaWorld mind blowing great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Janet120
>
Visited Seaworld with my sister, we really enjoyed our lunch . The buffet was all fresh ,great variety and plenty if it. Lovelyservice and a surprise group experience with the keepers and seeing the whales after our meal. We would do it all again tomorrow. Just a wonderful experience would highly recommend and could not fault lunch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tracygee
>
Dine with shamu was excellent. Plenty of food with good choice and watching the whales do tricks right there is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago