Dine with Killer Whales Reviews

4.82 Rating 55 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Joeyb74
>
Fantastic experience. You are so close to the whales and the food was good! Will definitely do this again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sstoddart
>
Bought tickets from Floridatix for dine with Shamu experience and will definitely use them again. The dine with Shamu was amazing and you get so close to the whales. Highly recommend Floridatix and dine with Shamu
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mumboss958
>
The food and service was excellent,you couldn't ask for more, they even filled the kids drinks up to go back into park. The show was lovely you felt that the whales were performing just for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jo Bulpitt
>
What an amazing experience loved it all. Great great value and a brilliant up clise experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allison
>
Bought my Dine with Shamu tickets for Christmas Day from FloridaTix it was fantastic we has a table and seat by the side of the water and ate what was our most memorable Christmas lunch ever, amazing. Hope we get to do it again. Thanks FloridaTix
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ashley
>
Was wonderfully well worth doing it and easy transactions with floridatix
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jabbag
>
The kids loved this but I don't think it was very organised. When you arrive you are taken to your allocated table and told to help yourself to the food. The whales are in the pool and are doing a few things with the trainers. Towards the end of the meal a trainer announces on a loudspeaker that the event is due to begin and they then spent 10-15 minutes getting the whales to perform various things whilst explaining what they were doing and why. The food was plentiful and we all ate well. I would book this again as I now know what to expect but for first timers they could have explained what was happening and when. Tip: turn up earlier than your allocated time as they were letting people in 30 minutes before they said they were. If you're early and are not happy with the table they will move you if they can. We saw a table of 4 walk out demanding a refund as they were given an outer table and they wanted an inner one. We heard staff say that if they had turned up early they would have moved them but they couldn't as they arrived once almost everyone was seated. The inner tables are better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Travs Family
>
Bought tickets for a family of 6, we had a table centrally located to the training pool where we could easily see the Orca's resting between shows. We were looked after by Rachael who was a brilliant waitress, the food was great and we all enjoyed a chance to see a close up mini show, learning about the orcas and a chance to talk with the trainers. Great value for money and enjoyed by all/
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago