Wild Florida - Everglades Wildlife Park & Airboat Rides Reviews

4.66 Rating 65 Reviews
Read FloridaTix Reviews

About FloridaTix:

We’ll hook you up with the best attractions, theme parks and tours in Florida!
We know the guys on the door: Our advance tickets can get you into the theme parks faster and easier
We’ll give you something the USA can’t: UK-exclusive packages that you can’t get in the States!
What we don’t know about Florida isn’t worth knowing and we’ve shared it all in our in-depth theme park guides!
We’re Flexible. You get to choose how to pay, how to contact us and how you’ll receive your tickets.
We’re Local – our offices and call centre are based in the rockin’ city of Birmingham, UK!

Our Customer Service Team are experts when it comes to the Sunshine State. What they don’t know isn’t worth knowing. They also happen to be friendly, helpful and VERY good-looking - and they're waiting to hear from you!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0330 100 3130

Email:

info@floridatix.com

Location:

3&4 Regal Court, 6 Sovereign Road,Kings Norton Business Centre

Shazad
Would recommend going on this ride. Excellent guide who explained the wildlife and gators around the waters and we got up and close to wild Alligators. Afterwards you are also allowed to enjoy the wildlife park and see the various shows, such as gator feeding. Brilliant day out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tracy
Had an amazing time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Leslie
Brilliant time at Wild Florida. The boat ride was amazing and Captain Jeff was really knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Daniel
The ride on the Everglades was great, but the animals in the enclosures in the park were kept in very cramped areas.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kelly
Easy pick up and enough time at park
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Celeste
Brilliant loved it, great experience highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vincent
This Airboat ride was fantastic, we had an hour on the lake and saw plenty of Gators, and the Captain was very informative, explaining a lot about the Gators . We were lucky to be there during mating season, so we saw some of the young being protected by the Mother. Once we got back on dry land, the interactive show they had was very good and we talked to the handler after the show, which was again very informative. All in all, a great place to visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah
Great day out both on the air boat and in the wildlife park. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo
Hag a fab day at Wild Florida, definitely worth a visit if you are in Florida.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carole
Wildlife park average bit smelly and not much shade.. Best bit was the boats, recommend the hour trip rather than the half, best time early morning boat ride as crics seem to hide in the day heat..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey
Fantastic family day out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Olly
>
We got tickets for an hour long airboat ride as a treat for the kids (and a break from theme parks for us!). The airboat ride was amazing, thanks mainly to the very knowledgable captain. We managed to see gators, turtles, an owl and even a bald eagle. The wildlife park was not to my liking, the enclosures all seemed very small and lots the animals didn't appear very happy at all. Onsite food was really good, made to order, tasty and nice generous portions. It would have been nice to be able to confirm the reservation online rather than having to use the phone, although this was not a massive issue. Would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the area, just remember a hat, sunscreen, water and a camera!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colin S
>
Got 4 tickets great price for half day air boat driver very good great day all enjoyed will be back ps tip your airboat driver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ChrisR
>
Very knowledgeable tour guide. Would have been much improved to give a rundown on the local bird life we encountered rather than focus solely on the alligators. Would be nice to be able to confirm the trip online rather than have to ring from overseas or have to remember upon arrival in the U.S.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sma01
>
Had such a great day at Wild Florida, we did the hour Everglad ride & it was amazing!! We saw 2 alligators, a snapping turtle & 2 otters, Jeff our driver was really good & gave us loads of information about the Everglades. Would definitely go again & recommend a visit while in Florida
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago