FURY Reviews

4.79 Rating 78 Reviews
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

185mm Multi-Material Cutting Circular Saw

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Gerald Taylor
Brilliant saw and comes with multi purpose blade
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Brilliant saw - only had it 2 weeks but used it on a shed project and fits the bill perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality yes
Value yes
Design yes
Very good and easy to use would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Great tool , does exactly what it says on the box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Hall
Seems to be an excellent tool and is very easy to use producing very good results. Definitely recommend this tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rob Jackson
Good price and it does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Johnston
Great bit of kit. I used it taking an old hut down full of large nails which I was apprehensive in doing . The saw went through everything with no problems. The blade had no damage.. Can't fault it.. Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Everett
I like the power and cutting line of this saw, the only down fall is the power cord, not very flexible and too short, i cut a lot of 8x4 sheets so the power cord could be just a bit longer to give a bit more flexibility, over all very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neville Davies
does what it says ideal for what i wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DAVID TURNER
Did what I wanted on tree branches too thick to cut by hand. I have a DIY bench and the circular saw is on the facing shelve, being the larger of the other DIY tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Hines
This is a absolutley piece of machinery! There is nothing it wont cut through! watch the youtube videos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Erik Bevan
I bought this circular saw to replace my old Bosch one, which had given up! its performance as a circular saw is great, however, I have 2 gripes about it! 1. The guide fence is useless, as the guide arm, where it abuts the wood that you are cutting, is not secure, so you can (&I did) not cut a straight line with it, its just too flimsy! 2. Evolution, why oh why don't you supply the dust collection adapter with your saws? Dust extraction is a Health & Safety matter, plus, I for one don't want to breath in sawdust nor do I want to be covered in it, so come on Evolution, you make fantastic saws, but its this minor, but vitally important safety item is MISSING!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andy Borlace
Great value and great product. Will be expanding my tool collection with this brand In the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joseph Fox
Just been replacing the front of my shed so I purchased a fury B circular saw to do all the necessary cutting, and what a great job it has done and to put the icing on the cake I purchased the item from B&Q where the price had been reduced from £60 to £40.....what a steal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Stoba
Easy to set up and use. Cuts are very clean and precise. Recommended for general use on timber and light metal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago