Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Jasmine & Rose Reviews

4.81 Rating 53 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Sarah O
Very impressed. No unnecessary or non environmentally friendly packaging. Most importantly the product actually works. Like a stick deodorant but no plastic. Very pleased and will be switching permanently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
P D
I love the floral scent and creamy texture. Great for my skin and keeps me smelling fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carol W
This is my daughter's favourite scent. Great eco deodorant and gorgeous smelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HAZEL H
I love the smell and case. Nice to apply. It is 30 degrees and too hot to review efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carol W
It works well and smells great. I am really pleased with this product. This isn't the first time I have bought it- I just keep repeating my order, I like it so much. It works for my body and for the environment. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kelly H
This product works really well! I have been trialling various natural and plastic-free deodorants for a while and have not found a product that works as well as this one - where other deodorants have left me still sweaty and smelly. This also smells amazing and glides on like silk without being sticky at all. Good good value for money too and it’s a very affordable price making eco-conscious buying accessible on a budget. Really happy, will be sticking to this product and trying out the other scents too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Chris S
Have been using this deodorant for the last few years. Very effective which lasts for hours. No stains left on clothes either. No stickiness at all after using. Nothing in it to worry about regarding additives, completely natural. Have looked at other so called natural deodorants but have found that they contained undesirable additions like aluminium for a start which is not good for your body. This is the best one ever. Please keep making it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago