Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Jasmine & Rose Reviews

4.81 Rating 53 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Liz H
Lovely subtle smell and as I’m very sporty I was impressed that it really worked as well as any conventional deodorant. Delighted with the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RACHEL W
Fantastic natural product that doesn’t stain my clothes and is completely recyclable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This is the only aluminium-free deodorant that I have found that actually works for me (even after a 16 mile hilly bike ride on a hot day!). I am super impressed and am recommending to friends and family. Also love that the packaging can be recycled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sophia S
Smells great and works well even for an active lifestyle :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ellie F
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Katharina C
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The deodorant. Fabulous service, the item was received within a couple of days. The eco packaging - which is the main incentive for my order - was excellent. Sadly I was disappointed by the produce itself. I have low level problems with body odour but I unfortunately the product wasn’t up to the job even for low level needs. It will not be suitable for those who need a lot of help controlling their personal odour - believe me I know as I’ve been there done that. Such a shame because the eco packaging worked really well and is a huge step forward in the much needed change to approach in packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to hear that Jasmine & Rose hasn't been suitable for you. Our deodorant range has been working successfully for many many people since 2014. You may find that our stronger formula, Mint Strong Protection is more suitable or indeed another scent.
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I love this product, I’ve tried other plastic free deodorants in a cardboard tube but this one is the best so far. It does the job, smells pretty and so far the tube is sturdy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago