Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant Stick - Jasmine & Rose Reviews

4.81 Rating 53 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

David M
Love it. Free from plastic and palm oil. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret G
Very handy and plastic free container. Easy to carry in my bag or pannier. Useful as a stick when out and about. Loved the perfume.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria K
Having used brand deodorants for years I was pleasantly surprised with this stick as provided better odour control than brand ones... Also great knowing no harmful chemicals for me and my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
A fantastic natural deodorant that really works! The fragrance is light and not overpowering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alison N
This is the new scent I have tried, as I usually stick to the lemon/rosemary or lemon/grapefruit scent. It is lovely and light in scent, not strong but delicate which I like. Lovely and gentle on your skin, does the job perfectly all day and is recyclable. What is not to like? Love it. Will also be buying this one in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynsey N
Natural deodorant . This just works there is NO plastic and you can use all the product the little bit at the end can just be stuck on to of a new stuck once it's gone down a bit so there is no waste. P No parabens and it smells beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I love it! I'd been struggling to find a natural deodorant that worked for me and in particular something scented, but this has been fantastic! Lasts me all day and smells excellent. Will be buying regularly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David O
One of the best things I’ve ever bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago