Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant - Mint Reviews

4.74 Rating 43 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Anonymous
Really nice product, fast delivery and great zero plastic packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
This comes in a tin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
It works as a deoderant and smells fine, but, unfortunately I have had to stop using it as it has irritated my armpits which have become pink and sore. Think this maybe the sodium bicarbonate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear that the deodorant has irritated your armpits. Please be aware that the Mint is our strongest formula so if it is indeed sodium bicarbonate that your body doesn't like it may be down to the levels. The rest of the range contains lower levels. Equally, some people can be sensitive to allergens that occur naturally in Essential Oils so an unscented option might be worth checking out. Hope this helps.
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Great product. Natural, and at the end of the day it still smells minty fresh unlike some natural products and even some more hardcore deodorants. I love that they don’t use plastic. Good work Earth Conscious!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
I love this stuff, simply it works and having tried lots of different 'natural' deodorants many do not but this works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
This stuff is really great. It doesn't dry out my pits at all and I don't get any funky smells either.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ashley E
I have a few different deodorant types/scents from Earth Conscious, and use the mint one when I go out walking/hiking and use the others for general day-to-day use. I was amazed at how well this works when I'm out and active, as I get hot quite quickly and work up a sweat (especially up in the fells!). I was pretty skeptical but it actually outperforms any spray and roll-on deodorants I've ever used so it's coming with me when I walk Hadrian's Wall later on this year - added bonus is how compact it is for travel and camping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Katherine H
Easy to apply and smells great, I work out a lot and i’d Say that this performs better than my previously used deodorant. Best of all no plastic which is why I tried this product in the first place. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago