Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant - Mint Reviews

4.74 Rating 43 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Carla W
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cathy H
I love this deodorant, its the most effective natural deodorant I have used and I especially love that its plastic free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bobby C
Love this deodorant. Have it in Mint and Citrus. Goes on smoothly and doesn't leave you greasy. Keeps me fresh all day. Telling all my friends and colleagues about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous
Works really well, like the fresh smell, and like the meditative process of rubbing it out of the tin... round n round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clare T
This is the best deodorant I have ever used and is now the only deodorant that I will use. A number of my family and friends also use the deodorant now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ryan H
Once again I am so happy with my Earth Conscious product! I have tried other natural deodorants and they just don't come near the performance of Hippy Paste. I absolutely love these products, and it feels so good to be able to trust my deodorant without feeding my body any nasty chemicals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mr. R
Takes a bit to get used to using your hands, but that's all part of being a hippy! Great quality and great protection in during the day and at the gym. All without the nasties
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Cathy H
I love this, best deodorant I've ever owned, recommended it highly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago