Earth Conscious Natural Deodorant - Mint Reviews

4.74 Rating 43 Reviews
Read Earth Conscious Reviews

About Earth Conscious:

Earth Conscious is a transparent UK brand. We believe in making conscious choices about the way that we live rather than always accepting the status quo. Hence our natural deodorant. Earth and body friendly, yet still functions in a modern world. A mini revolution.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hello@earthconscious.co.uk

Location:

Seaview Road, Cowes,

Beth H
Works well, I can trust this deodorant! Kind to my skin too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amanda P
This is my third 'flavour' of deodorant from this company, and it is by far my favourite! The mint scent stays on my skin all day, and the deodorant itself works brilliantly. I work for a charity sorting donations and shifting stock (including furniture), so a lot of physical exertion, and I never have to worry about body odour at all, I'm fresh and minty all day long :-D My underarms are soft and residue free, and applying after shaving is painless. A deodorant and moisturiser in one handy tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clare U
>
This is the best natural deodorant I have tried. I love the subtle smell and simple tin packaging. It is ideal to take when travelling. Will definitely be sticking to Hippy Paste from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Claire M
>
Love this deodorant, it even lasts through these long hot days without needing to be reapplied. Great price for a natural deodorant and my kids seem to keep finding uses for the empty tins so they are being re used. If you consider adding any additional scents please consider vanilla.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pete C
>
What a fantastic product! Smells great and really works. Wanted something for my teenage boys and this is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Katherine S
>
I have been using this about a year and I love using a natural deodorant. The recipe was changed a few months ago - I find the new recipe not as effective - I need to reapply a few times during the day. However I like the smell and feel of it and am still going to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Katherine Thank you for taking the time to review, glad that you like the feel of Hippy Paste. We are always working on our formula and balancing the effectiveness vs the need for gentleness.
Posted 5 years ago
Markus A
>
Very nice and natural, not as powerful as Malin Gertz aluminium free deo I used before, but all natural and way cheaper. However, if I apply it in the morning by evening I will smell a bit like sweat. I will be buying this one again. Great packaging, like the sleek aluminium jar that packs easily as well, less bulky than a regular deo as well. I love it and will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Peter R
>
Works very well, easy to apply, keeps me stink free all day :D
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago