Settledown Dog Crates Reviews

4.79 Rating 100 Reviews
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Hardin V
One of the best cages I have had, well finished and very competitive in price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon C
Sturdy cage, easy to assemble. Having 2 doors makes it easier to position in your home. To open ubhave to lift lever to the top them it will slide which is good until your half asleep in the night trying to remember how to open it with a puppy wanting to go out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacqui L
Hazel took to her new den immediately and I am very impressed with the sturdiness of the crate. I prefer the height of it to her upstairs crate. It is easy to move too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Janet B
Well made and nicely finished crate, easy to put up and everything fits together well. It is lightweight so may not be suitable for some dogs but I am using it is an indoor crate to replace a puppy crate which my dog loved but had outgrown. Overall I am very pleased with the price and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacqui L
Hazel took to her new den immediately and I am very impressed with the sturdiness of the crate. I prefer the height of it to her upstairs crate. It is easy to move too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vic P
This is a perfect size crate for my 8 month labrador to grow into . Fits nicely in back of my hilux and leaving room for my tools. Easy to put together. Takes max 5 mins but be careful not to jam fingers. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jeremy R
Good quality product. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Suzanne S
Just what my puppy needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago