Kiln Dried Birch Bulk Bag Reviews

4.91 Rating 210 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Alexander Mcneil
Excellent quality dried firewood, quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5* review, Alexander. It's great you're happy with the kiln dried birch bulk bag you received! We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
John Simpson
Great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, John. We're glad you're happy with the service you received!
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Wilson
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* review. We're glad you're pleased with the birch bulk bag you received!
Posted 5 days ago
Jane Moat
This is an excellent, clean burning product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Jane. Happy to hear you are pleased with the product and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Braithwaite
Simply the best, better than all the rest. The Bulk Bag was deposited in my garage. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent review Steven. Very happy to hear how pleased you are with our services. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great product as always. Thanks, Siberian Stoves Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and your custom. Happy to hear you pleased with our services and we hope to keep hearing from you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roy Coombs
Not the first purchase and won’t be the last!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Roy. We appreciate your loyal custom and are glad to hear you are happy with us. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Lidwell
Looks good, and burns well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Paul. Glad to hear you are pleased with our product. Hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago