Kiln Dried Birch Bulk Bag Reviews

4.93 Rating 136 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Gordon Jennings
This product is great. Consistent quality anytime I get firewood. Unfortunately no kindling wood was available when I purchased our logs but it is now and have to buy 4 bags to get delivered along with postage costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gordon

Thanks for the great review. Sorry the kindling was off stock when you ordered. Phone the office and we can drop some kindling off when we pass at the normal rate.
Posted 1 month ago
Carole Whimpenny
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Very helpful delivery man and the logs are brilliant burners! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne Raw
This is the first time I have ordered a bulk bag, the person I spoke to when I rang was really helpful and answered all my queries. The website was really easy to use when I ordered and the delivery was on time and when I wanted it. Very pleased with these logs I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Simpson
First order delivered in 5 days driver great put exactly where we wanted them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard James
Well dried, uniformed logs that burn beautifully. Delivery process second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kate Hardie
Best wood we have had, it’s incredibly dry, the fire could 99% out and it will fire back up at the touch of one these logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Campbell
Great product. All logs very dry giving of great heat with good flame. Would definitely recommend all products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sam Spivey
Outstanding service, delivery time given the day before with a half an hour window and turned up 5 minutes early. The bag is practically overflowing and the quality of log is superb with a long clean burn. Will definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago