Kiln Dried Birch Bulk Bag Reviews

4.92 Rating 228 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Peter Sigsworth
Burns well and there’s plenty of heat, service from Dalby Firewood was excellent as usual and delivery was on time and before Christmas even though I ordered late on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Peter. It was a pleasure as always. Glad that we could get your logs out to you before Christmas! Happy that you are enjoying the Birch and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eric Biggins
Arrived to time, securely wrapped in use and burning well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Eric. Glad the Birch is burning well for you and it all arrived in good time. Look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Philippa Moore
Fast and convenient delivery. Good quality wood which burns well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim Franklin
Excellent wood for burning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs K M Carey
Quality wood as usual from Dalby Firewood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Mrs Carey. Thank you for your custom, we are very glad to hear that our product is up to standard. We look forward to hearing from soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rich Brown
Easy to order and delivered on time with no fuss. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Rich. Glad to hear that the ordering process and delivery was no issue for you and we hope you enjoy the Birch logs! Look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great product as usual, we have been regular customers for a few years now, having ordered most bulk bags on offer by Dalby and can't fault the product or delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5* and your loyal custom! It is a pleasure as always. Glad that the logs are up to standard, and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janet Stead
Great wood clean dry.burns really well would recommend dalby.any time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* review Janet. We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying the logs and that they are burning well for you. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago