Kiln Dried Birch Bulk Bag Reviews

4.92 Rating 118 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

John Gill
Good clean burn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Curtis Drummond
Extra dry burns very quickly so heats the house in no time. Pricey but its a very good product. Will be a returning customer for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Catherine Stephenson
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Theze are really excellent logs. They burn beautifully and are good value, giving off plenty of heat and making winter more bearable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jane Lloyd
The best logs ever. Burn hot and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Bilton
Wood was of excellent quality. It burned well and I have no hesitation in recommending Dalby.Delivery is efficient and driver extremely helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin Sowersby
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Chambers
Was advised to buy the Birch as I had been burning oak in my stove and I got to say very unsuccessful too . Joseph who I think is the owner advised me how to use the stove and it’s working a treat . Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma Ford
Enormous bag of excellent quality,my stove Stan is very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Bilton
good burn, worth the extra money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
wood good delivery time abysmal. wait too long for logs to be delivered. poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking time to review. It does state on our website that local deliveries are within 7 days from order, sometimes slightly longer during the winter months. Your order was delivered after 8 days. Sorry if this is inconvenient as sometimes we are extremely busy during December .
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Denyer
Beautifully hot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin Brown
Faultless and delivery dropped as requested in our absence. Many thanks to the team at Dalby
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mike Clarke
Good products as per usual, having used the company for 3years I have always been happy with their logs and prompt delivery,many thanks, Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jeniffer Williams
Prompt delivery, driver was able to put the bag in my garage for me. Slightly amazed that he was reluctant to take the empty bag. Logs look as good as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago