Kiln Dried Birch Bulk Bag Reviews

4.92 Rating 228 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Sharon Wilson
Cut to a good size for our log burner. Burns well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Sharon. We're pleased the cut you received works well for your log burner and is burning nicely.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simon Barker
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review, we're glad you're pleased with the birch bulk bag you received!
Posted 1 month ago
Alexander Mcneil
Excellent quality dried firewood, quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review, Alexander. It's great you're happy with the kiln dried birch bulk bag you received! We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
John Simpson
Great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving us this review, John. We're glad you're happy with the service you received!
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Wilson
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5* review. We're glad you're pleased with the birch bulk bag you received!
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Moat
This is an excellent, clean burning product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Jane. Happy to hear you are pleased with the product and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Steven Braithwaite
Simply the best, better than all the rest. The Bulk Bag was deposited in my garage. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review Steven. Very happy to hear how pleased you are with our services. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Great product as always. Thanks, Siberian Stoves Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review and your custom. Happy to hear you pleased with our services and we hope to keep hearing from you.
Posted 2 months ago