Dalby Gold Kiln Dried Ash Bulk Bag Reviews

4.94 Rating 418 Reviews
Read Dalby Firewood Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01653 668177

Location:

Middle House FarmLow Marishes

Jane Magson
everything great thank you And thank you for delivering so accurately to time you stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Jane. We are glad you are pleased with your delivery and our product. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Lidwell
Up to the usual standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Richard. Glad to hear we meet you standards. Hope to keep hearing from you.
Posted 1 week ago
Owen Jackson
Excellent quality wood and uniform cut size as usual. Stocking up in preparation of gas/electric prices going up! Just love the smell and warmth burning these Dalby Gold Ash logs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Owen for this lovely review! We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your order. Hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lindsey Evje
Five stars - of course. Excellent wood and service. We've been using Dalby for several years now. Superior product, always delivered well. Why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us this excellent review Lindsey! Very much appreciated. We are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with our products. We hope to keep hearing from you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim Parsons
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* review - we're glad you're happy with our ash bulk bag!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
This wood is great - it burns hot. I am saving it for the coldest days, and using Birch now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking your time to leave us this review. We're glad you're happy with the ash bulk bag you received!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anton Reeders
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* review, Anton!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adrian Bury
Usual efficient, friendly service - many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review!
Posted 3 weeks ago