Wine, Cheese & Pate Hamper | Father's Day Cheese and Wine Hampers Reviews

4.9 Rating 674 Reviews
Read hampers.com Reviews

<p><strong>Our bestselling Wine, Cheese & Pate Hamper is the ideal gift for someone with a finer palate. A bottle of Finca Amalia Rioja red wine steals the show, along with a selection of award-winning cheeses, gourmet pate, artisan crackers and more.</strong></p>



<p>See our full range of <a href="https://www.hampers.com/wine-hampers">Wine & Cheese Hampers</a> online.</p>


<!--<p><strong>Our bestselling W

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire

Jennifer Levjurn
Verified Reviewer
Perfect my brother was delighted would send another to a friend any time. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Jennifer, Thanks so much for your 5*! Im so pleased to hear your brother was delighted and we cant wait to welcome you back. Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 2 days ago
Our friends were extremely impressed with the stunning hamper !!! Took it with them on their weekend away . Would order again mist definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ann, Thank you for the 5 stars! It is wonderful to hear about the feedback given from your recipients! We hope they enjoyed the hamper! Thank you for your repeat custom! We look forward to your next visit Kind Regards, Ruby (Customer care team leader)
Posted 1 week ago
Alicia Onate Muyshondt
Verified Reviewer
They were delughted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Alicia, Thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear your feedback on the wine, cheese and pate hamper! We hope the recipient enjoyed it! Kind regards, Ella Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter was very happy and pleased with her gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Anne, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so happy to hear that your daughter was pleased with her hamper! We hope you shop with us again soon! Kind Regards Ruby (Customer care team leader)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was bought as a gift for friends unable to write a product review personally, but from past experience with buying hampers they've been of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All I can say is the words from the recipient were "Wow, what a treat!". I think that sums it uo. From ordering to delivery the process was a delight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ann, Thank you so much for your review. Im so pleased the hamper was received with joy! Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine Ball
Verified Reviewer
This was a birthday gift for my Brother. He was really pleased with it, especially the chosen wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Christine, Thank you for your 5% review, Im so pleased your brother enjoyed his hamper! Please come back and visit us soon :) Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Hamilton
Verified Reviewer
I ordered the Hamper from Australia to be delivered to my Son and his Fiance in the North East of England. Delivered but left safely with a neighbour. Highly recommend Hampers.com. it is not the first time of using this company and it wont be the last. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so pleased to hear your feedback on the delivery and service. We're glad we could assist in your gifting overseas! Thank you for shopping with us and we hope to hear from you again soon. Kind regards, Ella Customer care
Posted 4 weeks ago