Ogham Silver Pendant - Medium Reviews

4.98 Rating 46 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Theresa Conti
This was an early Christmas present from my husband and it did not disappoint. It is beautiful.y crafted and I love it. We discovered your jewelry when my niece visited your store this past summer. She wore it home and her mother loved it so much that she ordered a piece. Then her sister saw it and also ordered a piece. I saw her piece and then ordered for my grandaughter’s 16th Birthday. When my sister saw it, she ordered for her daughter. That totals six orders from our family. Your work is beautiful, Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cynthia Shirk
I adore my Ogham pendant! My husband and I had visited Dingle this past September, and we discovered the ancient Ogham stone atop Ceann Sibeal, and this pendant will forever remind me of that wonderful visit to Ireland. The pendant is beautiful, and I'm thinking about also getting one for my daughter for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marie Aitken
The Silver Ogham Pendant that I purchased is beautiful and I am sure my niece will be delighted with it. As yet she has not received it as it will be given to her when she graduates from the Gaelic College on the Isle of Skye. I was looking for her name in Gaelic but when I saw this I decided to buy it as our family came over from the west coast of Ireland to Scotland many years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cathleen Kniskern
This is such a beautiful pendant and the workmanship is fabulous and so happy to have this beautiful piece of jewlery to ware and remember my wonderful trip to Ireland in July of 2018. I will be ordering more items because I just love your items so thank you and I will be a return customer. Have a beautiful day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam Feeley
Delighted with my purchase! Thanks so much.. It was a special gift for my sister in laws 40th birthday !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Very beautiful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Barbara Duff
Beautiful pendant! My favorite treasure from my trip to Ireland!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judith Delgado
Beautiful necklace! Very shiny .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ciara McCullagh
Absolutely stunning piece of jewellery. In love with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tamara Moore
The pendant is beautiful! It feels very well made. The chain seems a little flimsy so I will probably change it at some point but I'm extremely happy with my necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Angela Pynenburg
Absolutely stunning, really thrilled when I received it. I’ve had so many lovely compliments from different people, even strangers. So thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joan Passler
I loved our order!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago