Ogham Silver Pendant - Medium Reviews

4.98 Rating 46 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Kathleen Kieffer
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan Shivery
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Margaret Cronin
Beautiful product,lovely quality Delighted with it as a gift to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Siobhan Malone
This was a gift for my 16 year old daughter who absolutely loved it! It's her first piece of 'good' jewelry a beautifully crafted piece! I will be dropping major hints for a piece for my next birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
The pendant is lovely as as good a standard as I expected. I think I wold like the chain a bit more robust in fact I may replace it with a slightly stronger one. I'm giving it to a child and I feel the chain may be too fragile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I genuinely like working with this company. I made this purchase as a 16th birthday gift for a granddaughter. It arrived much more quickly than I thought it would, and it is the perfect gift for someone with Celtic roots. I have previously purchased items from Brian de Staic, both in Ireland and by mail from the US. I once caused injury to my Cara ring; I phoned the company, shipped the ring and it was returned to me good as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sheila Fitzpatrick
I was delighted with all. tho my own one that I bought last Feb. the " jump " link that holds the pendent to the chain has broken. but I did not loose the pendent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Misty Pope
Another high quality piece of wearable art. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Debbie Sisson
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charles Byrne
Lovely and the gift was greatly admired
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Perfect design great workmanship and reasonably priced. Delivery was fantastic as I bought the pendant on line which is a fantastic resource
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Debra Haertzen
Beautiful and unique pendant! This makes an awesome gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anonymous
As beautiful as I thought it would be! Super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Theresa A. DesPlaines
I ordered the necklace for my sister-in-law's 60th Birthday. The necklace has her deceased husbands name on it, he was my baby brother, who died the day after Christmas 2015. I have a similar necklace that was given to me this past Christmas from my cousin, who bought it at one of your stores. A few members of my family were in Ireland this past October visiting Dingle, where my Grandparents were born. I LOVE my necklace, it was a great surprise, it means soooo much to me, hopefully it means same to my sister in law.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago