Zatu Home Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Zatu Home

Write Your review

Tell us how Zatu Home made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great customer service and received my products very quickly. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love it, makes the job a whole lot easier :) and a great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent range of products. My smart thermostat will come in handy as we head into winter! Fast delivery and great, secure packaging! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service. Customer service were wonderful to talk to when I had a query about shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Zatu Home has a great variety of products and my order was delivered super quick! Would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great value for money and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic product at a fantastic price! Very pleased with my purchase! 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely wonderful service, order got here so fast I couldn't believe it! Will definitely order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products at an affordable price, already eyeing up my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great! Really friendly man on the phone and it arrived in just a few days - a lot earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service I received from Zatu. My Ring Pro arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I will definitely be looking to expand my smart home through Zatu in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely loved it! I bought my mum a gift from here for her new house and it's amazing! The delivery was sooner than expected. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, brilliant variety of products & fast dispatch time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was really quick and the customer service has been amazing so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab products and speedy service, will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, discovered Zatu Home recently and I’ve now decided to turn my whole house into a giant gadget and I’m very excited about it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the service. The website was easy to use and the delivery was fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products with great costumer service! I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, rapid delivery, great quality. Overall just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zatu Home is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support