Zatu Home Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Zatu Home

Write Your review

Tell us how Zatu Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered for the first time with Zatu Home and i was really impressed! All of the products come nicely packaged and delivered quickly. The prices is also really good! Will buy from here again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and received my products very quickly. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love it, makes the job a whole lot easier :) and a great price too!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent range of products. My smart thermostat will come in handy as we head into winter! Fast delivery and great, secure packaging! Will use again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and efficient service. Customer service were wonderful to talk to when I had a query about shipping!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Zatu Home has a great variety of products and my order was delivered super quick! Would definitely shop here again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great value for money and great products."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic product at a fantastic price! Very pleased with my purchase! 5 stars!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely wonderful service, order got here so fast I couldn't believe it! Will definitely order from here again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range of products at an affordable price, already eyeing up my next purchase."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great! Really friendly man on the phone and it arrived in just a few days - a lot earlier than expected."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the service I received from Zatu. My Ring Pro arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I will definitely be looking to expand my smart home through Zatu in the future!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely loved it! I bought my mum a gift from here for her new house and it's amazing! The delivery was sooner than expected. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, brilliant variety of products & fast dispatch time"
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was really quick and the customer service has been amazing so far."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fab products and speedy service, will order again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy, discovered Zatu Home recently and I’ve now decided to turn my whole house into a giant gadget and I’m very excited about it!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really pleased with the service. The website was easy to use and the delivery was fast!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing products with great costumer service! I highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
Zatu Home is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support