Zatu Home Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Zatu Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Zatu Home Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 964346

Write Your review

Tell us how Zatu Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have just bought a Yale Alarm System from Zatu Home, the item was a good price and the delivery time was excellent and free, we would certainly use Zatu Home again and recommend them to our friends. Very good service, we are well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and received my products very quickly. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it, makes the job a whole lot easier :) and a great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of products. My smart thermostat will come in handy as we head into winter! Fast delivery and great, secure packaging! Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service. Customer service were wonderful to talk to when I had a query about shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zatu Home has a great variety of products and my order was delivered super quick! Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product at a fantastic price! Very pleased with my purchase! 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful service, order got here so fast I couldn't believe it! Will definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products at an affordable price, already eyeing up my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Zatu. My Ring Pro arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I will definitely be looking to expand my smart home through Zatu in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved it! I bought my mum a gift from here for her new house and it's amazing! The delivery was sooner than expected. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, brilliant variety of products & fast dispatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was really quick and the customer service has been amazing so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab products and speedy service, will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, discovered Zatu Home recently and I’ve now decided to turn my whole house into a giant gadget and I’m very excited about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the service. The website was easy to use and the delivery was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products with great costumer service! I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, rapid delivery, great quality. Overall just great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing range of products at an incredible price. I searched on google shopping and various other websites but Zatu Home was definitely by far the cheapest. I placed the order in the morning and by the next day it had arrived. It was packaged really well and arrived in a pristine condition. I’m very conscious about being eco-friendly so I was pleased that Zatu Home had used eco-friendly packaging material. Great customer service also as I had previously emailed to ask a few details about my order and got a prompt and informative response. I would 100% order from them again. Highly recommended retailer, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zatu Home is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews