Your Local Mechanic Reviews

4.98 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Your Local Mechanic
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Your Local Mechanic Reviews

About Your Local Mechanic:

If your car needs a mechanical repair, or if it has broken down or simply won't start, give me a call at any time of the day or night on 07736 998559.

Visit Website

Phone:

07507210466

Location:

Unit 38
Delph Ind Est
Delph Road
Brierley Hill
DY5 2UA

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Local Mechanic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Your Local Mechanic Reviews | 27th April 2020
energia_remaps
More Photos & Videos
Your Local Mechanic Reviews | 24th April 2020
energia_remaps
More Photos & Videos
Your Local Mechanic Reviews | 23rd April 2020
energia_remaps
More Photos & Videos
Your Local Mechanic Reviews | 21st April 2020
energia_remaps
More Photos & Videos
Your Local Mechanic Reviews | 27th March 2020
energia_remaps
More Photos & Videos
Your Local Mechanic Reviews | 20th March 2020
energia_remaps
More Photos & Videos
Your Local Mechanic Reviews | 16th March 2020
energia_remaps
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very competent and friendly mechanic
Really good mechanic, getting our car repaired was tricky but he kept going and got it sorted!!
Phoned at 9am. Booked for 12-2pm same day. Mechanic arrived at 11:30 and left at 12:20. Job done efficiently and was not overcharged. Would use again.
The response from 'Your Local Mechanic' was the fastest I have ever experienced.
The mechanic Elliot was most efficient and very friendly. He took pains to explain thoroughly what the problem was and what he was doing to rectify it.
Thank you for a rapid and efficient response.
Quick and professional service. Turned up on time, no fuss, no mess. Definitely recommend.
Excellent service, no time wasting and good suggestions by mechanic.
Arrived quickly and knew exactly what to do with the minimum of fuss.
Elliot was extremely efficient, thorough and friendly. It was a pleasure to deal with him and we would not hesitate to recommend 'Your Local Mechanic' to family or friends.
Service was very prompt - here within about an hour. Operative was helpful and pleasant and had the problem fixed very quickly. I also like the back up texts and e-mail invoice etc.
It was reassuring to have someone answer the telephone instead of an answering machine and to have an immediate answer when we could have someone call. The mechanic was very helpful - thank you
Thanks to Elliot we now have a working care, he knew exactly what he was doing 10 out of 10
Explained everything with clarity, was very knowledgeable, professional
Very friendly, efficient mechanic. Sorted out the job quickly and with a minimum of fuss.
I found this mechanic very helpful and carried out an excellent service.
First mechanic I have used that actually cares about the job at hand. So far the fix seems to have done the trick and I don't appear to be cutting out any more. Thanks
Very efficient and on time.
Attended to the problem within 2 hours of our call fantastic Thank you.
Very fast service and extremely helpful mechanic.
A speedy response to a problem, solved without fuss in the shortest time - we're delighted.
Your mechanic was brilliant. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Your Local Mechanic is rated 4.98 based on 183 reviews