Your Local Mechanic Reviews

5.00 Rating 123 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Your Local Mechanic

About Your Local Mechanic: If your car needs a mechanical repair, or if it has broken down or simply won't start, give me a call at any time of the day or night on 07507 210466.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very good service, excellent and first class mechanic, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"A very competent and friendly mechanic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good mechanic, getting our car repaired was tricky but he kept going and got it sorted!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phoned at 9am. Booked for 12-2pm same day. Mechanic arrived at 11:30 and left at 12:20. Job done efficiently and was not overcharged. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The response from 'Your Local Mechanic' was the fastest I have ever experienced. The mechanic Elliot was most efficient and very friendly. He took pains to explain thoroughly what the problem was and what he was doing to rectify it. Thank you for a rapid and efficient response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and professional service. Turned up on time, no fuss, no mess. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, no time wasting and good suggestions by mechanic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and knew exactly what to do with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Elliot was extremely efficient, thorough and friendly. It was a pleasure to deal with him and we would not hesitate to recommend 'Your Local Mechanic' to family or friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service was very prompt - here within about an hour. Operative was helpful and pleasant and had the problem fixed very quickly. I also like the back up texts and e-mail invoice etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It was reassuring to have someone answer the telephone instead of an answering machine and to have an immediate answer when we could have someone call. The mechanic was very helpful - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thanks to Elliot we now have a working care, he knew exactly what he was doing 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Explained everything with clarity, was very knowledgeable, professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very friendly, efficient mechanic. Sorted out the job quickly and with a minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found this mechanic very helpful and carried out an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First mechanic I have used that actually cares about the job at hand. So far the fix seems to have done the trick and I don't appear to be cutting out any more. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Attended to the problem within 2 hours of our call fantastic Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service and extremely helpful mechanic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A speedy response to a problem, solved without fuss in the shortest time - we're delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your Local Mechanic is rated 5.00 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support