Your Local Mechanic Reviews

5.00 Rating 157 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Your Local Mechanic

About Your Local Mechanic: If your car needs a mechanical repair, or if it has broken down or simply won't start, give me a call at any time of the day or night on 07507 210466.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Keith was very helpful, had to dismantle part of the engine to get access. He was very professional and thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Something that has been bothering me for ages, cos I tried everything and nothing worked, was fixed quickly and cleanly in next to no time. Mechanic was very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy fix and arrived when said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Car was repaired within an hour and a half of call being made. Would use this service again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The job was completed efficiently, cleanly and in a timely manner. Will use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impressed with promptness of service, helpfulness of person who our telephone call and, above all, the mechanic Elliot who attended: thorough job, diagnosed issue, and got us back our transport on Christmas Eve! You saved our Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient friendly service 10/10 well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mechanic arrived on time and very quickly resolved a difficult problem and got our car working again. He also ensured that the clutch was operating correctly before leaving us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your mechanic Elliot was excellent. He was very friendly, clearly knew exactly what he was doing and, went to the trouble of teaching me thing or two about engines. When it's time to have my vehicle serviced again, in a year from now, I will ask you to come and do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service, very efficient and good advice on telephone, mechanic was excellent. Will definitely use again if required and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You were so professional and courteous. Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The mechanic who did the work was extremely helpful and pleasant. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful mechanic, Elliot. Courteous, knowledgeable and considerate. Best I have met in years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Elliot the mechanic was very thorough and told me exactly what he was doing. I'm confident my vehicle will now work efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful mechanic, took the time to explain everything simply. Diagnosed the fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very knowledgeable and competent. Elliot did a great job clearing up the mess another mechanic had left."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and quick service from the mechanic who repaired my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful mechanics who sorted out the problem, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The mechanic did a very good in repairing our car and the service was quick and efficient. Well done. I would use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service - mechanic (Keith) was very friendly and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your Local Mechanic is rated 5.00 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support