White Rabbit skincare Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend White Rabbit skincare
Visit Website

Phone:

07779356625

Email:

melanie@whiterabbitskincare.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rabbit skincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing products! My skin looks and feel fantastic after 1 month of use! Highlight recomend it specially because is animal and eviromental friendly!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My absolute favourite skincare brand!! The packaging and product quality is unbelievable!
Favourite products are:
Rosehip and Camilia moisturiser
Avocado and olive serum
Aloe clay mask

So luxurious and gentle on skin. LOVE!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products. I love the fragrance combinations. The creams are absorbed well into my skin and feel great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overpriced, overhyped.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Obsessed with this brand - I have found my skincare routine for life!
Posted 1 month ago
I love White Rabbit! It's great to be able to support a local, environmentally conscious business, and my skin has noticeably improved since using their products. The one thing I would say is that my (extremely dry/sensitive) forehead skin sometimes can react a little badly or needs something a little more intense (e.g. Aveeno) than the day and night creams I have, but overall I'm very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quick. Great service, cream was a gift I'm sure my daughter will be elighted with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing skincare. Love the containers as they are either made of metal and wood so hard to find products without plastic.
Posted 1 month ago
I switched to White Rabbit skin care products because I was trying to reduce my plastic consumption, but it's also had a really positive effect on my skin. I've struggled with my skin since I was a teenager and tried everything going without much luck, but since I found White Rabbit things have improved enormously. I use the cleansing balm, cleansing milk and calming cream.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products - ethical and skin kind - and excellent service in all respects!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the face night and day cream and the face cleanser. I love your products. They really work. They have a delicious delicate fragrance which I also really love.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the products from White Rabbit skincare, will definitely purchase more in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely high quality vegan, cruelty free skincare. I love how it is locally made in my country with recyclable packaging plus the company has incentives allowing you to send back empty containers for recycling. There are a good range of products and they have helped my dry skin immensely.
Posted 1 month ago
The rose and orange night cream is so lovely to apply and my face feels really soft and smooth in the morning. Gorgeous texture and fragrance, effective, and beautifully and thoughtfully packaged. Have already repurchased and will definitely continue to use it.
Posted 1 month ago
White Rabbit skincare is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews