Well Made Gifts Reviews

4.9 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Well Made Gifts
Read Well Made Gifts Reviews

About Well Made Gifts:

Well Made Gifts, formerly Well Stuffed Toys, are an independent online toy shop based in the UK! Since 2015 we have been supplying a huge range of high-quality toys, games, and gifts: including all the big brands we know and love such as Disney, Hasbro, Barbie, TOMY, Fisher Price, Pokemon, Sonic, Frozen, Adventure Time, Avengers, Star Wars, and much more at unbeatable prices you won’t find lower anywhere else!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Well Made Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery. Great quality of the plush toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very well made, good quality and size. Bought it for my daughter for one of her birthday presents. She’s gonna be thrilled when she sees it as she absolutely loves tigers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My order came really quick, in a gorgeous bag. Highly recommend ordering from this company will order again in future. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ideal baby gift. It’s so cute & good quality. Great price & Fast delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Omg! Fantastic Tiger. Well pleased with it and will make an excellent present for my tiger mad granddaughter ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Came very quickly and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So very pleased with the birthday teddy it's for my greatgrandson. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Puzzle arrived well within time stated. The damage to the box was a small dent and the puzzle was still sealed. Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item came quickly and was perfect. Item was MUCH cheaper than a previous purchase of the same product from elsewhere. Thank you! A***
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loves ‘daisy’ very much. It is the second one I have bought to replace one that went missing she is very attached to the dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, item - as described. Will definitely be using this website again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I xant really give a review on the product as I purchased them on behalf of 2 other people but regards delivery cannot fault it. They were delivered the next day, exceptionally quick. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition my son was over the moon with his gift thank you
Well Made Gifts 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast & efficient. A beautiful mood bear to add to my granddaughter’s growing collection of bears she can share her feelings with. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good quality and service
Well Made Gifts 5 star review on 15th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yes was lovely thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order came quicker than expected. Exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As described will purchase from company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well Made Gifts is rated 4.9 based on 36 reviews