Tiles & Mosaics Reviews

4.87 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tiles & Mosaics
Read Tiles & Mosaics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2310218

Email:

cameron@cmq-int.co.uk

Location:

Ceramique Internationale Ltd
Unit 1 Royds Lane
Lower Wortley Ring Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Tiles & Mosaics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought from the Leeds showroom several times now. Always fantastic product and service.
Posted 3 days ago
We ordered Chateaux tiles from Tiles and Mosaics, what a great choice. They look gorgeous in our bathroom and we love the mixed size style. We were not sure what to buy but found the staff really helpful and friendly. We have already recommended them to our neighbour.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and professional service
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good and quick delivery of my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful tiles at a great price.
Very fast delivery and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of high quality tiles, great customer service experience. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some glazed metro tiles from the showroom last week. We are really pleased with them. They look brilliant in our new kitchen. We had a fab experience dealing with Tiles & Mosaics too. They were so helpful and friendly. Fab showroom too.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter and Cameron have been amazingly helpful! I needed to replace some broken tiles that I originally purchased from them back in 2009. Instead of suggesting that I would need to replace the whole floor they suggested we should order in a sample from Italy to see if the current batch colour matched ours. And it does! I couldn’t be happier. Ten of ten for service and advice. Many thanks to you both.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service and products. The best showroom we found and the team are great, really knowledgable and can source options for any interior design ideas you might have.
Posted 1 month ago
Great looking tiles, fast delivery. Would but again - no problem.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful tiles and fast delivery. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Choosing, ordering and collecting process was great. Italian wood effect tiles look fantastic and would happily recommend to others.
Tiles & Mosaics 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice and great service . We’ve completed a number of houses over the years and we were recommended to visit their showroom by friends of ours . Very happy with all our choices . We’ll be back !
Posted 1 month ago
5 Starts because they are honest, reliable and fair.
Good advise without pressure and a large range available.
We have been using them since 2008.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t be happier with either the service or products! I will definitely be back again.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff extremely helpful and accommodating.
Posted 1 month ago
I have made a few purchases from Tiles and Mosaics although not for a few years now as we're all tiled up! Service from Emma has always been spot on along with her advice.

I would highly recommend them for quality tiles and materials along with exceptional service and advice. Not only for domestic projects but the commercial ones I've worked on also.
Posted 1 month ago
Love our Lume tiles. We would never have thought to look at these. The help we received and guidance in the showroom was second to none. We would highly recommend Tiles and Mosaics
Posted 1 month ago
Tiles & Mosaics is rated 4.87 based on 31 reviews