Stoaked Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 31 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Stoaked Limited
Read Stoaked Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautifully made shelf brackets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the trapezium table legs I ordered, well made and the delivery guy arrived at exactly the time notified. Would recommend.
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, thank you for the picture and such a kind review. We love seeing our products in customers' homes. Best wishes, Stoaked Team
Posted 6 hours ago
Very helpful, especially in relation to making custom changes. Did not take long at all to manufacture and delivery was great. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Stuart, Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased you are happy with your purchase and experience. Best wishes, Stoaked Team
Posted 6 hours ago
I knew what I wanted when looking for a breakfast bar leg and this was exactly it! Love it, thank you
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and beautiful picture. We really appreciate it! Many thanks, Stoaked Team
Posted 7 hours ago
We used a Stoaked made to measure Rectangular table legs with top support frame to create a breakfast bar with a quartz top. The quality construction and finish of the frame is first class
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 4th May 2022 Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Clive, Thank you very much for your amazing feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. The finished breakfast bar table looks beautiful. Best wishes, Stoaked Team
Posted 1 week ago
I took a long time saving up for my hall stand as I could not find anywhere else offering a custom made service as Stoaked do. Their pre-purchase communication was very good with detailed drawings and specifications emailed to me to enable me to place my order. Delivery was within the advertised timeframe and the delivery person brought the item into my entryway and positioned it. Whilst overall I was pleased with my hall stand, which was custom made to my required dimensions, I was disappointed when I unwrapped it (although well packaged for transit) to find a scratch in the finished paintwork of the metal seat/bench surround. As the paintwork is white, the scratch is obvious and must have been there before the hall stand was wrapped for transit. I did contact Stoaked regarding this as soon as I unwrapped it, but never heard back from them which was very disappointing customer service after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Natalie We are sorry to hear you have had an issue. Unfortunately, we can not find any email from you in regards to this. If you would like to forward it again or send us a new email, We can look into this for you and send out a touch-up pen. Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
We purchased legs for a dining table, the top of which we’d made. The staff were really helpful in advising on sizes, prompt on response and delivery was as expected. Product is lovely - heavy, great quality and well made. Will certainly be purchasing again for coffee tables which are in the pipeline.
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 24th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Emma Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased you are happy with your purchase, they look great with your table top! Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found Stoaked online. I contacted them to inquire if they would provide a bespoke frame exactly to our specifications. My emails were answered quickly. Variations were discussed and we were offered the best solution for our needs. Online purchase process went smoothly, and the delivery date stated was easily achieved. If we need any other fabrications, then we would have no hesitation in using Stoaked knowing that we are in good hands, they supply quality products....... A good find
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Neil Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased we could help you with your custom table legs and frame. Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was able to tweak a standard leg design to meet my requirements. Was able to pick up my table legs during covid lockdown. Well impressed with the product and the way Stoaked operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Pete for a lovely review, We are pleased you are happy with your Tamar Legs and frame. Have a great day! Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with the table legs provided. Customer service was very helpful in obtaining the matching colour I wanted. All went very well and delivered on time at an acceptable price. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Carol The Haytor legs looked really good in that colour, great choice! Thank you for your review. Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a 6 - double hook coat rail and some loose double coat hooks, all in black finish. The products arrived very quickly and were as good as I'd hoped and expected them to be. Stoaked were very obliging and supplied alternative fixing screws to their otherwise included standard screws. After maybe nine months use I'm totally satisfied with my hooks, the applied finish is proving to be extremely durable and is standing up to some hard wear from coats and dog leads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Thankyou for your great feedback on the durability of our products, It's good to hear. Have a nice day! Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a customised table work kitchen worktop extension. The design was bespoke and perfectly done. Very happy with the product. It is value for money.
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are pleased it turned out so well. Thank you for your order and lovely feedback. Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Stoaked limited, I have used these guys for a number of projects everyone of them being custom made, cannot fault them never a problem work quality is spot on lead times and delivery have been great packaged well always to exact dimensions, look forward to using them again on my next projects
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Simon Thank you for your repeat custom and lovely feedback. We look forward to working with you again. Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed to make a slight adjustment to the standard sizes shown on the website, which the team easily accommodated at no extra cost, very helpful on the phone and via email. Arrived ahead of schedule and well packaged. Would, and have recommended Stoaked.
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Ben Thank you for your feedback and recommendations, We are very grateful. The breakfast bar looks fab! Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, well made products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou Paul Much appreciated, Have a great day! Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great product, a custom size table was perfect, delivery and communication was spot on. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon Ben We are glad we could help with your custom size, So pleased you are happy with it. Have a great day! Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the bespoke table legs. They're very sturdy and look like a premium product. They were exactly as described and the dimensions were exactly what I ordered. They were delivered on time with care. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 19th April 2022 Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for your bespoke order of rectangle table legs and top support frame, We are pleased you are happy with it and appreciate the feedback. Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from design to the end product, I ordered a coffee table base in matt gold metal frame and was not disappointed at all would not hesitate to recommend them.. thank you
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon The table looks beautiful. We appreciate the feedback and photos that you emailed. We are glad you are happy with the purchase. Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were thrilled with our log store and how quick and what good quality it was, the fact they also delivered it to us too was a really nice touch considering they are in Devon and we are in Manchester! The log store was soo good we decided to buy another they look great in the wall very classy! Easy to install too! We have already had people ask us where they are from and have recommended them to many people. Don’t hesitate buy from stoaked - great business! Thank you!
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Ruth We appreciate the feedback and recommendations. Thank you for the photo, they look great! We are pleased you are happy with them. Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were thrilled with our table base we had custom made to fit a homemade tabletop. The team at Stoaked are fabulous and we’re very pleased with our product. Will definitely be ordering from them again.
Stoaked Limited 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Caroline Thank you for your order, We are pleased you are happy and we appreciate the feedback. Tabletop looks great with the legs! Kind regards Louise Stoaked Limited
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stoaked Limited is rated 4.87 based on 31 reviews