pharmastores.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend pharmastores.com
Visit Website

Phone:

00447863270360

Email:

sales@pharmastores.com

Write Your review

Tell us how pharmastores.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good delivery time. And good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
parfait et rapide frais de livraison et douane ,ne sont pas indiquer lors de l achat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There was a problem paying but you sent me a link and it was sorted out , otherwise everything was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always riable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They go out of their way to assist customers even when there are problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pharmastores are one of the most trusted pharmacies I’ve ever used online. I’ve ordered several medications from them that I’ve previously had from my doctor and their medication works exactly the same. They have multiple ways for their customers to pay, + they have normal and express deliveries too. Also if you order more tablets you get them cheaper compared to buying the minimum amount. They value their customers satisfaction as they are more likely to return if satisfied. They are easy to contact too, through email or WhatsApp . I highly recommend them if they supply the medication you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you sir
Posted 4 weeks ago
A reliable, trustworthy company offering quality products and quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only always can recommend this Online-Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Payment is difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company is very good always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A proper online-pharmacy with great support and ok shippingtime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Très bonne communication. Rapide et bon produit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous. Efficient - have been using for some time and the service and product brilliant. Thank you all x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s my second order…. First one was all good so I hope it will be as good as well… I definitely recommend. Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Best service I know, and trustly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As per usual, Pharmastores sent the medication superquick, and I received it just as I was running out. Diazepam - according to the GP - should be taken more than a few days, and perhaps this may be so. But, combined with other medications I do get from GP, Diazepam helps a lot against the burning sensation in my legs (mainly right leg, I also have sciatica in my right leg), and my lower back (Herniated disc). Pharmastores are trustwordy; most of them live in Egypt and a few in the UK; and they are also open to talk about the medications. Some of them are trained pharmacists, and can answer on more deeper questions. Others are more assistants or "in training". But, seriously, the Pharmastores crew is brilliant and kind, and they don't rip you off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been a regular customer for years and they are 5 🌟 Delivery is so fast product genuine company 100% honest and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable, cheap too, I buy xanax & it's not the best but for the price you won't find better, 100% trusted by me buying from them for years with no problems, they also have all you could want some are real boxed from the pharmaceutical company, you can ask before you buy what's what
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
pharmastores.com is rated 4.89 based on 103 reviews