pharmastores.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 182 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend pharmastores.com
Visit Website

Phone:

00447863270360

Email:

sales@pharmastores.com

Write Your review

Tell us how pharmastores.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They have changed their number on WhatsApp they said they have a problem with custom's which should be sorted in a couple of days that was on Wednesday night . I'll keep you posted if I hear anything from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They have occasionally done this before.. and come back. got a message from them yesterday but they didn't acknowledge or ask about my order. I've not been asked for their own bank details before??, so I didnt pay until I know they back up again. I wonder if someone else has taken over
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
After many years with them they've just went silent. Order still on hold. No communication. Tried their telegram, email, WhatsApp and even chat to no avail. Looks like it's finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Is there a problem with Pharmastores, rhey aren't communicating as they normally do. Is it safe to send payment, as I've just even asked payment details which they've known for years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Don’t order from this fake site. They will steal your money and you will not get your order. After my bad experience there I found (KyleDuncan.is) and I’m now getting all my products from him successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t order from this fake site. They will steal your money and you will not get your order. After my bad experience there I found (KyleDuncan.is) and I’m now getting all my products from him successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t order from this fake site. They will steal your money and you will not get your order. After my bad experience there I found (KyleDuncan.is) and I’m now getting all my products from him successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They supply exactly what you are looking for and they communicate with their customers wekl
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and excellent customer service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The agents at pharmastores are very helpful and quick at there jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, smooth and exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good pharmacy, fast delivery. never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, order always processed very promptly. Highly recommend using Pharmastores.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great response, and fast friendly service. Will be ordering again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend great communication and service. Have used many times it’s good to have a company that is genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are the greatest pharmaceutical company with Excellent service! Very happy with their products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thinking about ordering my first order what r the xanax. Like are they like. The ksalol 1mg.small blue ones not botherd like and also. What are the diazepam like I'm. Quiet dubious for obvious reason has anyone got a pic I could see off the 2 probucts I mention thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and reliable team, they communicate well and are professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Réactif. A l'écoute. Bons produits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pharmastores.com is rated 4.74 based on 182 reviews