pharmastores.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend pharmastores.com
Visit Website

Phone:

00447863270360

Email:

sales@pharmastores.com

Write Your review

Tell us how pharmastores.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best Service ever!
Posted 2 days ago
Buon servizio. Efficiente e affidabile. I prodotti arrivano quando indicanto.
Posted 3 days ago
Expertly carried out as always, I don't have 1 complaint, only praise for this wonderful company...
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service,fast and efficient,ls more than a year since I bought my first time with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Good company to deal with
Just need to ship quicker and they would be 5star
Posted 4 days ago
we have express shipping which deliver all orders very fast but it cost you more
Posted 4 days ago
Great company and customer service always willing to help. Would highly recommend them .
Posted 6 days ago
I have been using this company for about 14 years. They have been great!! If there's a problem they will always sort it out. Whether it's a refund or anything. Also their the cheapest online which is even better. They also deliver so quickly. Fantastic service!!! 😁
Posted 6 days ago
This company has great customer service and always willing to help if needed . Great company to buy from .
Posted 6 days ago
Always friendly, polite and reliable. The service has gone from strength to strength over the years.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good delighted I found such reliable online vendor!!
Posted 1 week ago
They are the best!! product is excellent really after helping a lot and customer service is available 24/7 and get back to you within minutes. Highly recommended company and trustworthy! I’m a Irish citizen and delivery is bang on time all the time never had a problem!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve tried loads of vendors and by far they are the best!! Delivery is great !! Customer service 10/10
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service,Reply to email promptly.
Amazing service !!!!!!! Brilliant I can’t fault them!!!! So helpful and extremely trustworthy
Dopeplug247 (@) gmail. com
WhatsApp : +14195045495
Willing to help I'd theres a delay.
Polite and reliable.”
Posted 9 months ago
Always reliable, fast delivery, good communication and most importantly excellent product.
Posted 9 months ago
I'm ordering from pharmastores the last year, I must say they have never let me down. Quick delivery and nice to talk to when I have a problem, will be using them again ,5 stars.
Posted 9 months ago
Always in contact to answer any questions you may have. I will definately be lifelong customer. Long live Pharmastores :)

Kyle
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service !!!!!!! Brilliant I can’t fault them!!!! So helpful and extremely trustworthy :)
Posted 9 months ago
Reliable, helpful and always respond to questions ASAP.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service fromPharmastores.
Very professional and quick to respond to emails. I have ordered from them for years and they provide a brilliant service.prices are also very good
Posted 9 months ago
Great company to deal with and package arrives by courier in a few days.
Posted 10 months ago
pharmastores.com is rated 4.90 based on 29 reviews