pharmastores.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 68 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend pharmastores.com
Visit Website

Phone:

00447863270360

Email:

sales@pharmastores.com

Write Your review

Tell us how pharmastores.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service, super helpful and speedy service
Posted 1 day ago
Always provide a great service
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 days ago
Good and quality service, fast delivery,I trust them
Posted 4 days ago
Todo perfecto!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service, fast delivery, i have used for few years now
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pharmastores has an exzellent delivery Service, asks if you the goods you'd ordered and send an other delivery if it's necessary!(
Posted 1 month ago
Have purchased from Pharmastores for about ten years. Never any problems. Excellent service and very speedy delivery. Thank you to all the staff.
Posted 1 month ago
O farmacie de încredere. O recomand tuturor.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great service, have been using Pharmastores for many years and have always experienced a first class service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used this company on and off for over 10 years, never once been let down (once had to cancel an order and got full refund) wouldn’t consider using anyone else
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using Pharmastores for years now and have ordered several medications that I’ve previously been prescribed by my doctor and their medication is legitimate and works the same as what I was prescribed. The reason for ordering online is that my doctor has sometimes changed my medication, altered the dosages or took me off of it when I still needed those particular medications. I’ve never had any issues with Pharmastores, I’ve always received my medication fairly quickly . You can pay a small amount extra for faster delivery which I often do. They have more than one way to pay as well. I used to pay by debit/credit card but ever since they started allowing Bitcoin as payment, I’ve started using that instead. If Pharmastores has the medication that you need, then I highly recommend them and would say that they are the most trustworthy online Pharmacy to get medication from that I have used. It’s easy to get in contact with them as well through WhatsApp, by text or phone call + email as well. They do value their customers as they know that by keeping customers happy their Customers will return again & again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very responsive and resourceful.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast Delivery, amazing Costumer Service. And the medication is of high-standard.
Posted 1 month ago
все понравилось.препапрат подошел. доставка быстрая посоветовала бы другим .супер. 5 звездочек
pharmastores.com 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
goed en snel
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Its good and quick
Posted 2 months ago
I have never had any problems with phar.astores. its got easier and better over the years. Very helpful staff and a quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
pharmastores.com is rated 4.93 based on 68 reviews