Party Save Smile Reviews

4.8 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Party Save Smile
Read Party Save Smile Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@partysavesmile.co.uk

Location:

Unit 16 The Courtyard, Stenson Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service … all items arrived in good time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Disappointed in one of the banners - some gold missing and white marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You had just what I wanted, at a competitive price and the delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with my order arrived on the day would definitely recommend and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Took ages to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We ordered a balloon display which arrived in good time for the celebration and was very carefully packaged. We really appreciated the arrangement of the balloons - it showed thoughtfulness and care. An all round great service. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The flower balloon did not live up to the picture on line, and it did not inflate - there was a hole already there! Product was cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had a very slight problem with one balloon slightly deflated but worked fine but after speaking with the company it was all resolved very quickly even returning my money on that balloon well done them on showing such concern x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price, fast delivery. All good thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service except there wasn't a note to say who the balloons were from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely balloons. Arrived on time. Options of different delivery methods and associated arrival times was very helpful. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery , goods exactly as described, couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Party Save Smile before and have found their service to be really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order too early but realised that was due to 2 bank holidays. I sent an email for advice on how to keep them until the date required but unfortunately I didn’t receive a reply. The company have since contacted me and apologised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Quick delivery. All round pleased I chose Party Save Smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our napkins. They were delivered quicky and are just what we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Party Save Smile is rated 4.84 based on 80 reviews