McCartan Turkington Breen Reviews

4.96 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend McCartan Turkington Breen
Read McCartan Turkington Breen Reviews

About McCartan Turkington Breen:

McCartan Turkington Breen are a full service legal practice offering expert legal advice with a straightforward, personable approach.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 9032 9801

Email:

legal@mtb-law.co.uk

Location:

McCartan Turkington Breen, Northern Court, 16-18 Gloucester St, Belfast.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and very quick response claim was settled quickly
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service in difficult times
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 1 day ago
My solicitor is very accessible by phone or email or text and very efficient and prompt in reply and getting issues resolved in a timely manner Just great service
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 1 day ago
MTB were very professional in dealing with my case. I was sent to top specialists to do assessments on my health, and I was kept well informed at all times.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 1 day ago
McCartney Turkington Breen facilitated a smooth, professional and human touch to my very complicated case. Their efficency was excellent. They explained everything in lay terms so I could understand everything that was happening with my case. I would 100% recommend them for all legal matters.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 2 days ago
From the moment I trusted my legal matter I received very professional but at the same time at a level that I could understand and follow. The team , headed by Viv Harty, kept me updated on the various stages until completion.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 2 days ago
We recently completed a house sale and purchase, the service we received was excellent. We we kept fully informed throughout the process and all queries were dealt with in a timely manner. We would have no hesitation in recommending MTB.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 2 days ago
MTB have been genuinely great, they are hardworking on your behalf and always friendly when we talk. Very happy with the work they did.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 2 days ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 2 days ago
I used McCartan Turkington & Breen for my recent personal injury case. Mr Viv Harty provided me with an excellent service. His expertise and professionalism secured me a fantastic settlement. I would most certainly recommend their services. 5⭐
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional,
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent and professional service from Colin Mitchell at MTB. My case was dealt with in a timely manner, regular updates were provided and calls and emails were always returned without delay. I am thoroughly satisfied with the service provided and would not hesitate in recommending Colin Mitchell and MTB.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely thorough, providing timely updates on progress of case. Removed the complexity and stress of the situation. Care&sensitivity, attention to detail and understanding of my requirements was maintained throughout the case from initial enquiry to completion. Harry McAleese was the solicitor acting for me. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Couldn't have asked for better. I've never dealt with a legal issue before which required a solicitor. The process was explained to me in great detail and was given a realistic end point and outcome. Great communication throughout. Totally exceeded my expectations. 5 stars
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely everything was beyond professional and up to speed, highly recommend this firm to any one wanting an exceptionally good and fast response to any claim
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
Brian Turkington was excellent in response to all queries. However the time taken to get the issue resolved was more than 2 years overall. This was settled out of court on advice of Brian.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. Unfortunately, due to strict rules set out by the courts, things can move slower in the legal system than we would like. However, we thank you for your patience as we worked on your case. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service by truly professional staff. Mr Fay was so informative and explained everything to me in 'lay man's' terms, giving sound advice.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice, pleasant and professional. Made my case hassle free.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
Great lawyers, gave me good advice and helped with my case
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
This company took care of everything after my accident I cannot rate them enough. The staff and solicitors are amazing at what they do. I cannot thank them enough for the help they'd given me at my time of need from start to finish. Harry Mcaleese was my solicitor. Excellent service and a lovely solicitor to work with. Always called me back and kept me updated throughout.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the kind review. -TeamMTB
Posted 3 days ago
McCartan Turkington Breen is rated 4.96 based on 53 reviews