Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Medusa Juice Ltd
Read Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

About Medusa Juice Ltd:

Top-quality, clean e-liquids in a vast range of flavours, ratios and strengths. Best prices and fast delivery. That’s Medusa!


Here’s the important stuff we should tell you about. We don’t encourage non-smokers to smoke and we don’t encourage non-vapers to vape. But if you’re a smoker who wants to quit, or you’re a vaper who wants clean, quality, low-cost e-liquids, we’re here for you.

We’re a family business, started by passionate vapers in 2014. We successfully quit smoking ourselves and experienced the health benefits. Now our mission is to educate and help others to make the same life change.

We don’t just sell; we support you with a great range of hardware, spares and a massive range of keenly priced, top quality e-liquids. We could bang on about why we’re different to the vape kiosk at the bus station or that new shop that appeared on the High Street. We distilled it all down to one simple thing we call…

The Medusa Difference.

We look forward to welcoming you in person or online soon.

Visit Website

Phone:

07860669749

Email:

info@medusajuice.co.uk

Location:

47 – 49 Lynn Road, Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Medusa Juice Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Tomas
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Owen Price
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Liam Robert
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Andy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Medusa Juice is the BEST vape shop I've ever used! I ordered 19 10mg and 1 20mg and received a call not long after just to check if I had made a mistake or not. The staff are brilliant, they have a wide range of vapes and juices plus they have the most amazing juice called Kiwi Berry Bubblegum 👊 10/10 place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your incredible, gleaming review, Kieran. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us and the e-liquid you purchased. Do be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future and we look forward to your next shop with us.
Posted 6 days ago
Great website and very fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your gleaming five-star review, Catherine. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience on our website and that your order arrived with you in good time. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Top service as always, next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind, five-star review, Kieron. We are glad to hear your order arrived in good time and you enjoyed the service when shopping with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Medusa juice is one of the few suppliers that I trust so what are you waiting for?, give them a try and you won't be disappointed.👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your gleaming five-star review, John. We are very happy to hear you enjoy our products and thank you so much for your enthusiastic recommendation! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, quality products and always a great service from Medusajuice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your gleaming five-star review. We are very happy to hear your order arrived quickly with you and you enjoyed your products. Do be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service! Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind five-star review, Sebastian. We very much appreciate your kind words of encouragement and are very happy to hear you had a good service experience with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind, five-star review, Stephanie. We are very happy to hear your order arrived with you swiftly. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery which was free over a £15 purchase. The products are amazing, would highly recommend all of their great quality e-liquid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your gleaming five-star review. We are glad that your order arrived in good time and very happy to hear you enjoyed the e-liquid that you ordered. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
On my first visit to Medusa online? Excellent! I cocked up my order for my son, I asked for the wrong v.g., and the wrong flavour! I realised five minutes after I placed the order, however, one quick phone call took me straight to a really pleasant guy who changed the order to suit and saved the day! . The correct order arrived the next morning, just as my son was starting to panic. We will be using these guys again..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your gleaming five-star review, Jim. We are very happy to hear we were able to resolve the issues you had with your order so quickly and that the order arrived in good time. We look forward to your next shop with us and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, goods as described at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind five-star review, Ken. We are glad to hear your order arrived in good time and the products were as you were expecting. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job delivered in 2 days Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind five-star review, Margaret. We are very happy to hear your order arrived with you in good time. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant choice. Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Glenn. We are very happy to hear your order arrived with you quickly and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic staff and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your gleaming five-star review, Chris. We are very happy to hear you had great service with us and our staff members. Do be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Medusa have always been amazing even back when they sponsored Smokeless Raffles with Jordan and Max Brian M
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind five-star review, Brian. We appreciate your continued support of the Medusa Juice brand since the early days we used to participate in the Smokeless Raffles. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do to help or assist in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products and value for money with great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Darryl. I am delighted we were able to resolve the issue you encountered. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope to continue serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Laine.
Posted 2 months ago
Not made clear on the website that the price is for each coil, I assumed was for each pack of four, which I thought was cheap, but turns out expensive. Since I wrote this review, I have received a phone call from Medusa, from a gentleman called Laine who apologised for the confusion and gave me a refund, so that now all individual coils cost £2:50 each, which I think is a fair price. I would like to thank Laine for this customer support, and in future, I will be purchasing their coils at the agreed price of £2:50 each. So I have now upgraded from 3 to 5 stars, and fully recommend this company, and in particular, Laine, who obviously cares about his customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Nigel, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking your time to write your initial review and also revising it based on us resolving the issue you encountered. It was a pleasure speaking with you on the phone and assisting you in getting the desired coils for the price you were used to paying. Hopefully, I will have the pleasure of speaking with you again in the future. I greatly appreciate your kind words regarding the service you received. We like to ensure everyone who deals with Medusa leaves with a smile on their face and a service to remember. Look forward to your future orders and providing you with your vaping needs. Kind Regards, Laine.
Posted 2 months ago
It's lovely in store so welcoming, but as can't get out thought I'd try online, we'll they are so fast and it's very well packed ,thank you everyone 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Amy. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience in-store and online. If there is anything else we can help with in the future, be sure to let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Since I won my first ever vap I have found Medusa juice to be very good to deal with I once found a little black thing in the bottom of the bottle they replace it and gave me an extra bottle for free very happy with the full service of Medusa juice would highly recommend this company 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Scott. Congratulations on winning your first vape. We are very happy to hear we were able to help with any issues you have had. We greatly appreciate your gleaming review and recommendation and be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is absolutely second to none. There was an error on my order which was rectified unbelievably quickly, and with a goodwill gift thrown in. The entire transaction was very personal and Laine was very friendly and knowledgeable. Medusa will be my go to company from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Robert. We are extremely happy to hear we were able to rectify the issue with your order in such a swift and helpful manner. We will be sure to pass this kind message on to Laine and please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t have what I ordered in stock but I got a prompt and polite phone call to advise. Very happy with their customer service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind five-star review. We are very happy to hear that we were able to find a suitable replacement for your out of stock item. We hope you enjoy your order and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Medusa Juice Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 130 reviews