Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 88 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Medusa Juice Ltd
Read Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07860669749

Email:

info@medusajuice.co.uk

Location:

47 – 49 Lynn Road, Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Medusa Juice Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Owen Price
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Liam Robert
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Andy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top service. Lovely guys been going there for a while now. Amazing stock level and sold me my favourite vape! All good 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Shaunn! We are very happy to hear you get on well with your device and we look forward to your next visit! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly staff who seem to enjoy their work, it was a nice atmosphere to walk into. We came for juice and they noticed we wanted some deals and offered us a wide selection of different offers, they seemed to know a lot about the flavours and we felt the advice was impartial which we like to see. They asked if we needed help with our bottles (I hate getting lids of at home) and we were out. Well worth the experience and will most likely become our usual. Thank you for helping afterwards when I departed into another shop and lost my drip tip! (Offering a cheaper solution up for me) Honestly more vape shops should be like this!
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021 Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021 Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you ever so much for your gleaming review, Mairi-Therese! We pride ourselves here at Medusa Juice in good customer service, impartial opinions and getting our customers the best deals we can for what they need! We are very happy to hear we were able to help with what you needed and we cant wait for your next visit! Please do let us know if there is any other way we can assist or help in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent friendly service today from Tom. It’s my first time in a Vape store and he explained everything and all my options really well. I am very pleased with my new Vape and will defo be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Cheryl! We will be sure to pass the message onto Tom and we are very happy to hear your first time shopping with us was an enjoyable one! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a good place to shop, the guys are always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this kind review, Dan! We look forward to your next visit and do let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Posted 1 week ago
All the staff are excellent, really helpful, top quality eliquids at really good prices, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Nicky! Please be sure to let us know if we can help in the future and we look forward to your next visit to our store!
Posted 1 week ago
Usually when I come into the shop Tom or Stefan serve me ,I must say they are a credit to shop ,polite and always happy to serve,they are respectful of covid regulations . Always nice to see them. Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ms Tilbury! We will be sure to pass the message along to Tom and Stefan and we are happy to hear you have a good experience when shopping with us! Please do let us know if we can help at all in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Stefan was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Very good prices, for quality items. I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Katrina! We will be sure to pass the message along to Stefan and we look forward to your next visit!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful friendly service, was my first visit today and I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Zoe! Do let us know if we can assist in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Always really polite and reliable all the time, every time, can’t fault them brilliant shop and people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to your next visit!
Posted 1 week ago
I always use medusa juice for all my vape needs, the staff are friendly and helpful and always spend time making sure you know what your buying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ross! We are always happy to hear that our customers have a good experience shopping with us! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can assist with!
Posted 1 week ago
Always good Service and always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Jamie! We are glad to hear you got good service when shopping with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products staff very knowledgeable and helpfull always top service as it should be done thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Richard! We will be sure to pass this message along to the staff team! Please do let us know if we can assist in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
These guys can't do enough to help. Got a noobie question? They'll talk you through it. Looking for something but not sure what? They'll find it. And the stock is always fun and interesting. Would recommend, thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Casper! We are very happy to hear you were able to get the information you needed in an easy to understand format! Please do let us know if we can assist in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Always cheerful staff willing to help and advise. Great tasting juice at a good price.
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Owen! Great choice of juice there, it is one of my favourites! Please do let us know if there is any way we can help in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are great, good range, great prices, excellent service. Will always use them!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Fiona. We are very happy to hear you enjoy the service here at Medusa Juice and we look forward to your next visit! Do let us know if we can help at all in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent staff extremely helpful couldn't recommend a better place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Caroline. I will be sure to pass the message along to the staff!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant vape shop with awesome own brand juice lines can't go wrong with medusa all the team are always happy to help and very polite and when not able to go to store the website service is just as good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, George. We are happy to hear you have a good time when visiting us! Please be sure to let us know if we can help in any other way!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service in store and online, I use kings lynn branch a lot everyone that serves me is knowledgable and more than happy to help. Always polite and professional. There’s lots to view and plenty of flavours of e liquid to try. Great place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ian! We are extremely happy to hear you have a good experience when visiting us and we look forward to your next visit! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Very kind bunch of lads always helpful and a great selection of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Billy. We will pass this message along to the staff and do let us know if we can help in any other way!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a regular at the medusa juice on lynn Road and the service is always perfect. They really get to know you as a person and what you like and dislike and they really know their stuff, special thanks to stephan for all his good ideas and friendly attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Carl! I will be sure to pass the message along to Stefan and we are very happy to hear you have had a good experience when visiting ourselves! Do let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Medusa Juice Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 88 reviews