Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 95 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Medusa Juice Ltd
Read Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

About Medusa Juice Ltd:

Top quality, clean e-liquids in a vast range of flavours, ratios and strengths. Best prices and fast delivery. That’s Medusa!


"Here’s the important stuff we should tell you about. We don’t encourage non-smokers to smoke and we don’t encourage non-vapers to vape. But if you’re a smoker who wants to quit, or you’re a vaper who wants clean, quality, low-cost e-liquids, we’re here for you.

We’re a family business, started by passionate vapers in 2014. We successfully quit smoking ourselves and experienced the health benefits. Now our mission is to educate and help others to make the same life change.

We don’t just sell; we support you with a great range of hardware, spares and a massive range of keenly priced, top quality e-liquids. We could bang on about why we’re different to the vape kiosk at the bus station or that new shop that appeared on the High Street. We distilled it all down to one simple thing we call…

The Medusa Difference

Visit Website

Phone:

07860669749

Email:

info@medusajuice.co.uk

Location:

47 – 49 Lynn Road, Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Medusa Juice Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Tomas
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Owen Price
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Liam Robert
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Andy
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly staff and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, David! We are glad to hear you have had a good shopping experience with us and be sure to let us know if there is any other way we can help in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Medusa make awesome eliquids, but my favourite thing about medusa is their great customer service I recently had cause to phone them they couldn't of been more helpful and kind not to mention the awesome free gift they sent me. I have been using Medusa for many years and will be for many more to come
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Louise! We are very happy to hear you enjoy our wide selection of e-liquids and had a good customer service experience! We look forward to your future orders and visits and if there is anything else we can assist with, please don't hesitate to ask!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of flavours for a reasonable price! Would advise to anyone looking for a juice supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always prompt professional service, good quality products, available to ask questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Barbara! We are glad to hear you have a good experience when shopping with us and be sure to let us know if there is any other way we can help in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Today i was a bit apprehensive about buying my first vape but Tom put me at ease and we went through the selected favours i wanted. His calm collected professional manner helped me to make the right choice. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Amy! We are extremely happy to hear Tom was able to help you when you visited our store and that you had a calm and informative visit with us! We hope you get on well with the flavours you chose and we look forward to your next visit! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can assist with in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful very clean and well laid shop
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Tomas! We hope you enjoy your bottle of Lemon Meringue Pie and we look forward to your next visit! Be sure to let us know if there is any way we can help in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, very informative, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, James! We are very happy to hear you had a good experience visiting our store and if there is anything else we can help with in the future please do let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Top service. Lovely guys been going there for a while now. Amazing stock level and sold me my favourite vape! All good 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Shaunn! We are very happy to hear you get on well with your device and we look forward to your next visit! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff who seem to enjoy their work, it was a nice atmosphere to walk into. We came for juice and they noticed we wanted some deals and offered us a wide selection of different offers, they seemed to know a lot about the flavours and we felt the advice was impartial which we like to see. They asked if we needed help with our bottles (I hate getting lids of at home) and we were out. Well worth the experience and will most likely become our usual. Thank you for helping afterwards when I departed into another shop and lost my drip tip! (Offering a cheaper solution up for me) Honestly more vape shops should be like this!
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021 Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021 Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your gleaming review, Mairi-Therese! We pride ourselves here at Medusa Juice in good customer service, impartial opinions and getting our customers the best deals we can for what they need! We are very happy to hear we were able to help with what you needed and we cant wait for your next visit! Please do let us know if there is any other way we can assist or help in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent friendly service today from Tom. It’s my first time in a Vape store and he explained everything and all my options really well. I am very pleased with my new Vape and will defo be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Cheryl! We will be sure to pass the message onto Tom and we are very happy to hear your first time shopping with us was an enjoyable one! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a good place to shop, the guys are always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this kind review, Dan! We look forward to your next visit and do let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
Posted 1 month ago
All the staff are excellent, really helpful, top quality eliquids at really good prices, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Nicky! Please be sure to let us know if we can help in the future and we look forward to your next visit to our store!
Posted 1 month ago
Usually when I come into the shop Tom or Stefan serve me ,I must say they are a credit to shop ,polite and always happy to serve,they are respectful of covid regulations . Always nice to see them. Kate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ms Tilbury! We will be sure to pass the message along to Tom and Stefan and we are happy to hear you have a good experience when shopping with us! Please do let us know if we can help at all in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Stefan was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Very good prices, for quality items. I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Katrina! We will be sure to pass the message along to Stefan and we look forward to your next visit!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful friendly service, was my first visit today and I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Zoe! Do let us know if we can assist in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Always really polite and reliable all the time, every time, can’t fault them brilliant shop and people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to your next visit!
Posted 1 month ago
I always use medusa juice for all my vape needs, the staff are friendly and helpful and always spend time making sure you know what your buying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ross! We are always happy to hear that our customers have a good experience shopping with us! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can assist with!
Posted 1 month ago
Always good Service and always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Jamie! We are glad to hear you got good service when shopping with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products staff very knowledgeable and helpfull always top service as it should be done thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Richard! We will be sure to pass this message along to the staff team! Please do let us know if we can assist in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
These guys can't do enough to help. Got a noobie question? They'll talk you through it. Looking for something but not sure what? They'll find it. And the stock is always fun and interesting. Would recommend, thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Casper! We are very happy to hear you were able to get the information you needed in an easy to understand format! Please do let us know if we can assist in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Medusa Juice Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 95 reviews