Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 114 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Medusa Juice Ltd
Read Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

About Medusa Juice Ltd:

Top-quality, clean e-liquids in a vast range of flavours, ratios and strengths. Best prices and fast delivery. That’s Medusa!


Here’s the important stuff we should tell you about. We don’t encourage non-smokers to smoke and we don’t encourage non-vapers to vape. But if you’re a smoker who wants to quit, or you’re a vaper who wants clean, quality, low-cost e-liquids, we’re here for you.

We’re a family business, started by passionate vapers in 2014. We successfully quit smoking ourselves and experienced the health benefits. Now our mission is to educate and help others to make the same life change.

We don’t just sell; we support you with a great range of hardware, spares and a massive range of keenly priced, top quality e-liquids. We could bang on about why we’re different to the vape kiosk at the bus station or that new shop that appeared on the High Street. We distilled it all down to one simple thing we call…

The Medusa Difference.

We look forward to welcoming you in person or online soon.

Visit Website

Phone:

07860669749

Email:

info@medusajuice.co.uk

Location:

47 – 49 Lynn Road, Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Medusa Juice Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Tomas
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Owen Price
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Liam Robert
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Andy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product although one of the bottle tops were stuck together and I will have to decanter the e juice into another bottle but apart from that a thumbs up from me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Not made clear on the website that the price is for each individual coil, I assumed was for each pack of four, which I thought was cheap, but turns out expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It's lovely in store so welcoming, but as can't get out thought I'd try online, we'll they are so fast and it's very well packed ,thank you everyone 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, Amy. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience in-store and online. If there is anything else we can help with in the future, be sure to let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Since I won my first ever vap I have found Medusa juice to be very good to deal with I once found a little black thing in the bottom of the bottle they replace it and gave me an extra bottle for free very happy with the full service of Medusa juice would highly recommend this company 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Scott. Congratulations on winning your first vape. We are very happy to hear we were able to help with any issues you have had. We greatly appreciate your gleaming review and recommendation and be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is absolutely second to none. There was an error on my order which was rectified unbelievably quickly, and with a goodwill gift thrown in. The entire transaction was very personal and Laine was very friendly and knowledgeable. Medusa will be my go to company from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Robert. We are extremely happy to hear we were able to rectify the issue with your order in such a swift and helpful manner. We will be sure to pass this kind message on to Laine and please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn’t have what I ordered in stock but I got a prompt and polite phone call to advise. Very happy with their customer service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind five-star review. We are very happy to hear that we were able to find a suitable replacement for your out of stock item. We hope you enjoy your order and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service & price. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Peter. We are very glad to hear your juice arrived in good time with you and you had a good service with us. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product,prompt delivery. Good communication👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Paul. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your order and it arrived in good time. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, i got sherbet lemon and sour strawberry splash oh my god they're amazing thanks guys keep up the good work 🤟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Marcus. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the two flavours you bought. Sour Strawberry Splash is one of our most popular flavours and a personal favourite of many of our staff members. Thank you for your kind words and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service. Very prompt delivery and follow up to make sure I was happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and very kind words, Helen. It was a pleasure to deal with you and your feedback has helped us improve our product listings. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future and we look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
I just love everything about Medusa, besides making you feel like a valued member of their family which is so nice. They are happy to help with everything you need and the products are amazingly good. I feel lucky to be their customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind and generous review, Sarah. We are extremely happy to hear you have had such a good experience shopping with us. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we are very glad to hear you have had such a good service with us. We are also very happy to hear you enjoy the products so much as well. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future and we look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, really quick delivery. Definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Gillian. We are very happy to hear your order arrived with you in good time and we look forward to your next order. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Very helpful staff when I made a mistake on my order and exchanged immediately. Have recommended and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your gleaming review. We are very happy to hear we were able to help out when you had an issue with your order and it arrived in good time. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next order. Do be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely good customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are very glad to hear you had a good customer service experience with us, do let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and delivery excellent flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Chris. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience shopping with us and are enjoying our flavours. Do let us know if there is any way we can help in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Helen. We are very happy to hear your order arrived in good time. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company, great products and good service in store and online. Deliveries come quickly and haven't been wrong to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, James. We are very happy to hear you have had a good experience shopping with us and that your orders arrived in good time. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, David! We are very happy to hear your order arrived with you in good time and you had good communication with our staff members! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, Glen! We are very glad to hear you have had a good shopping experience with us and do be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with!
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, David! We are glad to hear you have had a good shopping experience with us and be sure to let us know if there is any other way we can help in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
Medusa Juice Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 114 reviews