Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Medusa Juice Ltd
Read Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07860669749

Email:

info@medusajuice.co.uk

Location:

47 – 49 Lynn Road, Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Medusa Juice Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant vape shop with awesome own brand juice lines can't go wrong with medusa all the team are always happy to help and very polite and when not able to go to store the website service is just as good 👍
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service in store and online, I use kings lynn branch a lot everyone that serves me is knowledgable and more than happy to help. Always polite and professional. There’s lots to view and plenty of flavours of e liquid to try. Great place
Posted 1 day ago
Very kind bunch of lads always helpful and a great selection of products
Posted 1 day ago
I'm a regular at the medusa juice on lynn Road and the service is always perfect. They really get to know you as a person and what you like and dislike and they really know their stuff, special thanks to stephan for all his good ideas and friendly attitude
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much to Stefan for wonderful and quick service!! Very friendly as always and I finally have my favourite liquid in!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service good communication a+
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient service. Liam helped sort out my vape and batteries originally. Top lad. In store
Posted 3 days ago
Always very helpful and friendly in there and a great selection
Posted 3 days ago
Always a happy face greeting you when you walk in. The guys are always happy to help. Always a pleasure to pop in and can have a chat.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely staff always so helpful and friendly
Posted 6 days ago
Always great and friendly service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, great products, I never bother going anywhere else to be honest!
Posted 6 days ago
Alex and Elliot are always polite and very helpful without bombarding you with their vast knowledge
Posted 1 week ago
Best flavours in Kings Lynn. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Been using medusa for a few years now, huge range of flavours and very helpful & friendly staff who are willing to take time to explain or demonstrate things.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic staff, absolutely lovely and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
There juices r smooth I like them there flavours r amazing I enjoy how nice they taste in my vape
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are always polite and helpful with good knowledge and understanding of their products. I've only used the delivery service once, during Lockdown when I had to isolate, delivery arrived promptly with no issue. I will continue to use Medusa.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service always friendly and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Medusa Juice Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 72 reviews