Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Medusa Juice Ltd
Read Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

About Medusa Juice Ltd:

Top-quality, clean e-liquids in a vast range of flavours, ratios and strengths. Best prices and fast delivery. That’s Medusa!


Here’s the important stuff we should tell you about. We don’t encourage non-smokers to smoke and we don’t encourage non-vapers to vape. But if you’re a smoker who wants to quit, or you’re a vaper who wants clean, quality, low-cost e-liquids, we’re here for you.

We’re a family business, started by passionate vapers in 2014. We successfully quit smoking ourselves and experienced the health benefits. Now our mission is to educate and help others to make the same life change.

We don’t just sell; we support you with a great range of hardware, spares and a massive range of keenly priced, top quality e-liquids. We could bang on about why we’re different to the vape kiosk at the bus station or that new shop that appeared on the High Street. We distilled it all down to one simple thing we call…

The Medusa Difference.

We look forward to welcoming you in person or online soon.

Visit Website

Phone:

07860669749

Email:

info@medusajuice.co.uk

Location:

47 – 49 Lynn Road, Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Medusa Juice Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Tomas
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Owen Price
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Liam Robert
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Andy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very kind bunch of lads always helpful and a great selection of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Billy. We will pass this message along to the staff and do let us know if we can help in any other way!
Posted 11 months ago
I'm a regular at the medusa juice on lynn Road and the service is always perfect. They really get to know you as a person and what you like and dislike and they really know their stuff, special thanks to stephan for all his good ideas and friendly attitude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Carl! I will be sure to pass the message along to Stefan and we are very happy to hear you have had a good experience when visiting ourselves! Do let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much to Stefan for wonderful and quick service!! Very friendly as always and I finally have my favourite liquid in!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Lauryn and Connor! We are very happy to hear you get great customer service when visiting our store! Please do let us know if we can help in any way in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service good communication a+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Peter! We are glad to hear you have a good experience when shopping with us!
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Steven!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Liam helped sort out my vape and batteries originally. Top lad. In store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Marc! I will be sure to pass the message onto Liam and we look forward to your next visit!
Posted 11 months ago
Always very helpful and friendly in there and a great selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Mr Gilbert! We greatly appreciate this and we are glad to hear you have a good experience when shopping with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Always a happy face greeting you when you walk in. The guys are always happy to help. Always a pleasure to pop in and can have a chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review, Michael! We are very happy to hear you have a good time when visiting our stores and we look forward to your next visit! Do let us know if we can help in any way in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely staff always so helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Kelly! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Always great and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Damon!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, great products, I never bother going anywhere else to be honest!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your gleaming review, Marc! We are extremely happy to hear you enjoy your time in our stores and we look forward to your next visit! Please be sure to let us know if there is any other way we can help!
Posted 11 months ago
Alex and Elliot are always polite and very helpful without bombarding you with their vast knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Stephen! I will be sure to pass this onto the staff members at Norwich and do let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist!
Posted 11 months ago
Best flavours in Kings Lynn. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Luke! We are very happy to hear you enjoy the flavours we do and be sure to let us know if we can help in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Been using medusa for a few years now, huge range of flavours and very helpful & friendly staff who are willing to take time to explain or demonstrate things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ian! We pride ourselves on good customer service and juice variety, so it's amazing to hear your visit reflects that! Do let us know if we can help in any way in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic staff, absolutely lovely and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Emma! I will be sure to pass this along to the staff and do let us know if we can help in any other way!
Posted 11 months ago
There juices r smooth I like them there flavours r amazing I enjoy how nice they taste in my vape
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review of our juice, Thomas! We look forward to your next visit and do let us know if there is any other way we can help!
Posted 11 months ago
Staff are always polite and helpful with good knowledge and understanding of their products. I've only used the delivery service once, during Lockdown when I had to isolate, delivery arrived promptly with no issue. I will continue to use Medusa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Mark! We are very happy to hear you have a good experience with us and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service always friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Dylan! We are glad to hear you had a good experience in our store and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!
Posted 11 months ago
Always friendly staff with a willingness to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Emma! We pride ourselves on our customer service so we are very happy to hear you had a good time in our store! Be sure to let us know if there is any other way we can help in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely great bunch of guys! Will always message me when my favourite juice is in shop and will hold for me. I wish other shops could be so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, Lee! We are very happy to hear you have a good experience when visiting our stores and we look forward to your next visit! Do let us know if there is any other way we can help in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Medusa Juice Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 130 reviews