Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Medusa Juice Ltd
Read Medusa Juice Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07860669749

Email:

info@medusajuice.co.uk

Location:

47 – 49 Lynn Road, Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Medusa Juice Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 25th September 2021
Tomas
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Mairi-Therese Dorrian
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Owen Price
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Liam Robert
Medusa Juice Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Andy
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always reassuringly happy service and the products are top quality The CBD is probably the best ive had from their previous range and the new range. Best bang for your buck!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Luke! We are very happy to hear you get on well with our CBD range! If there is any way we can assist in the future please do let us know!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very well mannered and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Tim! We are very glad to hear you have a good experience in our stores and we look forward to your next visit!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from extremely helpful staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We greatly appreciate your kind words, Joanne! We will be sure to let the staff know of this gleaming review and if we can ever help with anything in the future, please do let us know!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and nice juices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Kylie! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our juices and please let us know if we can assist in any way in the future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always friendly service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Paul! Please do let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future or at any time!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and good knowledge of devices great customer service be useing you again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Tony, we are glad to hear you had a positive experience shopping with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant as always! Would always recommend to anybody. Great juices and friendly staff ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your great review, Tom! We really do appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and stores and if there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Tracey! We are glad to hear you have had a good experience coming to our store and if there is any way we can help in the future please do let us know!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great pkace to visit for vapes.. advice.. juice ect. Staff are very knowledgeable and very helpful.. highly recommend medusa juice..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your kind review, Stephen! We are very happy to hear you enjoy your time in our stores and we look forward to your next visit! If we can help with anything else in the future please do let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing selection of products and brilliantly friendly staff! Couldn't ask for more out of my local vape store! Would recommend to anyone, veteran or new to the vaping world! Always great customer service with a smile, more than happy to help with advice or anything in between ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom! We are extremely happy to hear you have a good customer experience when you visit our store! We look forward to your next visit and if there is anything else we can help with, please do let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are always very welcoming and helpful with loads of friendly advice. Products are priced competitively and in good supply. Iโ€™ve been using our Kings Lynn Gaywood branch since it opened and love it, they even supplied a delivery service during lockdown. Keep up the good work Medusa!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your kind review, John. We pride ourselves in great customer service and competitive pricing so we are over the moon to hear your experiences reflect this! If there is ever anything else we can do in the future for yourself, please do let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
The guys that work in the shop are always a delight to deal with! Top service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and review, Ace! We will be sure to pass this along to the shop staff and let us know if we can ever help with anything!
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ben! Do let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Its very nice shop and super service. Thanks Medusa Juice for good custumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, Julius! We are glad to hear you had a great experience in-store and be sure to let us know if we can ever assist again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and talkative when in the store, good people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your kind review, thank you, Lee! We will be sure to let the staff members know and if we can ever assist in the future, please let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, nice friendly atmosphere, always willing to help with anything vape related
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Terry! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service from Stefan - Kings Lynn, always very polite and friendly and a good knowledge about the products heโ€™s selling. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Shaun! We will be sure to pass this message along to Stefan and we are extremely happy to hear you had a great experience in our store! If there is ever anything else we can help with, please let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff with a great selection of juice and devices would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Lee, we really appreciate it! If there is anything we may be able to help with, please let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Great vape shop for all your vaping needs. Very friendly staff always ready to help great selection of vape gear and juice highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We greatly appreciate your kind review, Colin! We are happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for in our store! If we can ever help in the future, please do let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
You can't ask for a better friendly helpfull service with excellent products and customer service always recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Dean! We are glad you had a great experience with us and if we can ever help in the future please do let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
Medusa Juice Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 91 reviews