Elisana Florist Reviews

4.70 Rating 54 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Elisana Florist
Read Elisana Florist Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The item was unique and personal. A very ideal gift.
Posted 7 months ago
We have used Elisana Florist delivery of Birthday Friend Flowers on Sunday 11 am.
It was all perfect delivery. Our friend was delighted and so we because we did all on site,
our choice was perfect one. THANKS ELISANA FLORIST
Marco & Paula from London
Posted 7 months ago
100% nice.
Posted 7 months ago
The service and the quality of the flowers were superb. Also the flowers were delivered same day. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Easy ordering. Beautiful flowers
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful staff nothing too much trouble. Flowers that arrived at my parents house were lovely and fresh. Great service and would definitely be a returning customer
Posted 7 months ago
I've made an online purchase.. has been same day delivery and arrived exactly on time. The flowers are gorgeous!
Top quality!
Highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice service overall.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived on time and perfectly as described. Easy to order online x
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful fresh flowers delivered locally same day.
Posted 7 months ago
Very very impressed with the service!
Posted 7 months ago
We sent our order from New Zealand and we thank you for prompt service - the flowers received were just as shown on the website.
Delivery was as requested. We will certainly use Elisana Florist again.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful flowers and wonderful customer care and service. I can’t speak highly enough of our experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Flowers were rated beautiful by recipient and highly appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful on the phone and sent a lovely bouquet
Posted 8 months ago
Correctly and punctually executed order. Very, very friendly staff. Always recommendable.
Many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered florist choice bouquet, specified colour and a couple of specific flowers I wanted ! Beautiful bouquet delivered stunning arrangement! Also very happy with 5 lovely bouquets for school teachers, I had a budget and was left very happy ! Would defo use again thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to arrange and the recipient of my gift was absolutely delighted with the flowers. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 8 months ago
Got an amazing bunch of flowers from Elizana Florist! Will definitely buy again!
Posted 8 months ago
I am always delighted with the purchases I make from Elisana. The bouquets are beautifully arranged and always fresh. Deliveries are on time. The staff are friendly and helpful. I have never been let down.
Posted 8 months ago
Elisana Florist is rated 4.70 based on 54 reviews